ZRX0x ZRX

Price
0.000058981 BTC
0.001834407 ETH
0.309284751 USD
Changes
1h -0.01%
24h -3.92%
7d -4.02%
Volume 24h
3.62K BTC
594M ETH
19.1M USD
0x is listed on LocalTrade$7.03M HitBTC$1.79M ABCC$1.79M Binance$1.5M BitMart$946K BiteBTC$748K 55 Global Markets$731K Coinbase Pro$640K hubi$353K OKEx$330K More Near the exchange name you can see a 0x volume for the last 24 hours

ZRX details

Market Cap
181M USD
CMC Rank: 40
Coindar Social Index: 40
Category: Exchanges
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 587710996.568
Community size:
165 457

0x Events on the chart

During 3 Quarter 2019

0x ZRX
09/30/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTC0x: 0x Protocol v3.0 Launch
Event added 3 months ago.

15 April 2019, Monday

0x ZRX
04/15/2019T00:0004/16/2019T00:00UTC0x: AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 9 days ago.

During March 2019

0x ZRX

Listing on C-Patex

24 hour trade volume on C-Patex: $2,285
03/01/2019T00:0004/01/2019T00:00UTC0x: Listing on C-Patex
Event added 1 month ago.

29 March 2019, Friday

0x ZRX
03/29/2019T01:00UTC0x: San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 1 month ago.

7 February 2019, Thursday

0x ZRX
02/07/2019T00:0002/08/2019T00:00UTC0x: Online Hackathon
Event added 4 months ago.

28 November 2018, Wednesday

0x ZRX
11/28/2018T00:0011/29/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on OCNex
Event added 4 months ago.

7 November 2018, Wednesday

0x ZRX

Listing on CoinBene

24 hour trade volume on Coinbene: $669,757,072
11/07/2018T00:0011/08/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on CoinBene
Event added 5 months ago.

27 October 2018, Saturday

0x ZRX

Delisting from Liqui

24 hour trade volume on Liqui: $92,089
10/27/2018T00:0010/28/2018T00:00UTC0x: Delisting from Liqui
Event added 6 months ago.

14 August 2018, Tuesday

0x ZRX
08/14/2018T00:0008/15/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 8 months ago.

During July 2018

0x ZRX
07/01/2018T00:0008/01/2018T00:00UTC0x: Protocol v.2 Launch
Event added 9 months ago.

30 July 2018, Monday

0x ZRX
07/30/2018T02:00UTC0x: Listing on CoinX.pro
Event added 8 months ago.

23 July 2018, Monday

0x ZRX

Listing on DigiFinex

24 hour trade volume on DigiFinex: $835,135,608
07/23/2018T00:0007/24/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on DigiFinex
Event added 9 months ago.

5 July 2018, Thursday

0x ZRX
07/05/2018T08:00UTC0x: New Trading Pair ZRX/ETH on CoinTiger
Event added 9 months ago.

30 May 2018, Wednesday

0x ZRX

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $554,934,699
05/30/2018T00:0005/31/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 10 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

0x ZRX

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $54,825,925
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 11 months ago.

4 April 2018, Wednesday

0x ZRX

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $372,858,405
04/04/2018T08:00UTC0x: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.

26 February 2018, Monday

0x ZRX

Listing on Koinex

24 hour trade volume on Koinex: $162,559
02/26/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Koinex
Event added 1 year ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

0x ZRX
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Bittrix
Event added 1 year ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

0x ZRX
02/08/2018T00:0002/09/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Centra
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

0x ZRX
02/01/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

19 January 2018, Friday

0x ZRX

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,487,192
01/19/2018T00:0001/20/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

9 January 2018, Tuesday

0x ZRX

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $96,979,528
01/09/2018T00:0001/10/2018T00:00UTC0x: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

27 November 2017, Monday

0x ZRX
11/27/2017T16:30UTC0x: District0x Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.