ARKArk ARK

Price
0.000029274 BTC
0.001379022 ETH
0.310253322 USD
Changes
1h +0.28%
24h +1.89%
7d -16.85%
Volume 24h
62 BTC
30.9M ETH
657K USD
Ark is listed on Binance$394K Upbit$218K OKEx$129K Bittrex$111K Altilly$9.71K Bit-Z$8.27K Livecoin$2.1K LiteBit.eu$106 Near the exchange name you can see a Ark volume for the last 24 hours

ARK details

Market Cap
35.1M USD
CMC Rank: 130
Coindar Social Index: 101
Own blockchain
Algorithm: DPoS
Proof type: DPoS
Circulating supply: 113443488
Explorers  explorer.ark.io

Ark Events on the chart

18 July 2019, Thursday

Ark ARK
07/18/2019T16:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added yesterday.

11 July 2019, Thursday

Ark ARK
07/11/2019T11:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added 8 days ago.
Ark ARK
07/11/2019T00:0007/12/2019T00:00UTCArk: ARK Core v.2.5
Event added 14 days ago.

9 July 2019, Tuesday

Ark ARK
07/09/2019T00:0007/10/2019T00:00UTCArk: New Website
Event added 20 days ago.

4 July 2019, Thursday

Ark ARK
07/04/2019T11:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added 15 days ago.

27 June 2019, Thursday

Ark ARK
06/27/2019T16:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added 22 days ago.

12 June 2019, Wednesday

Ark ARK
06/12/2019T16:00UTCArk: Mainnet Upgrade
Event added 1 month ago.

10 June 2019, Monday

Ark ARK

Listing on DOBI Exchange

24 hour trade volume on DOBI Exchange: $1,755,653,933
06/10/2019T00:0006/11/2019T00:00UTCArk: Listing on DOBI Exchange
Event added 1 month ago.

28 May 2019, Tuesday

Ark ARK
05/28/2019T00:0005/29/2019T00:00UTCArk: ARK Deployer Launch
Event added 2 months ago.

23 April 2019, Tuesday

Ark ARK
04/23/2019T16:00UTCArk: ARK Core v.2.3
Event added 3 months ago.

18 March 2019, Monday

Ark ARK
03/18/2019T00:0003/19/2019T00:00UTCArk: Deployer v.2.0 Release
Event added 4 months ago.

11 March 2019, Monday

Ark ARK
03/11/2019T00:0003/12/2019T00:00UTCArk: ARK Core v.2.2
Event added 4 months ago.
Ark ARK
03/11/2019T00:0003/12/2019T00:00UTCArk: Partnership with Wolfram Blockchain Labs
Event added 4 months ago.

7 February 2019, Thursday

Ark ARK
02/07/2019T00:0002/08/2019T00:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

1 February 2019, Friday

Ark ARK

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $31,356
02/01/2019T00:0002/02/2019T00:00UTCArk: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 5 months ago.

8 December 2018, Saturday

Ark ARK
12/08/2018T00:0012/09/2018T00:00UTCArk: ARK iOS Wallet v.1.3.1
Event added 7 months ago.

28 November 2018, Wednesday

Ark ARK
11/28/2018T00:0011/29/2018T00:00UTCArk: ARK Core v.2.0
Event added 8 months ago.
Ark ARK
11/28/2018T00:0011/29/2018T00:00UTCArk: Hard Fork
Event added 7 months ago.

15 November 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
11/15/2018T17:00UTCArk: AMA on Slack
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

30 August 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
08/30/2018T00:0008/31/2018T00:00UTCArk: Ark Community AMA
AMA
Event added 10 months ago.

28 August 2018, Tuesday

Ark ARK
08/28/2018T00:0008/29/2018T00:00UTCArk: Partnership with MaraChain
Event added 10 months ago.

26 July 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK

Listing on CoinBene

24 hour trade volume on Coinbene: $1,466,751,980
07/26/2018T03:00UTCArk: Listing on CoinBene
Event added 11 months ago.

14 June 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCArk: ARK Core v.2 Codebase
Event added 1 year ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

Ark ARK
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCArk: Listing on Changelly
Event added 1 year ago.

21 May 2018, Monday

Ark ARK

Listing on Exrates

24 hour trade volume on Exrates: $76,377,853
05/21/2018T00:0005/22/2018T00:00UTCArk: Listing on Exrates
Event added 1 year ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

Ark ARK
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCArk: Consensus 2018 in New York, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
03/22/2018T00:0003/23/2018T00:00UTCArk: Ark Archamps Meetup, France
Event added 1 year ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

Ark ARK

Listing on Livecoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $31,207,592
03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCArk: Listing on Livecoin
Event added 1 year ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCArk: Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Con 2018 in Dallas, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

Ark ARK
02/20/2018T18:00UTCArk: Ark Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

10 February 2018, Saturday

Ark ARK
02/10/2018T00:0002/11/2018T00:00UTCArk: Ark Crypto Meetup Utrecht, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

Ark ARK
02/08/2018T00:0002/09/2018T00:00UTCArk: ARK Long Beach Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

Ark ARK
01/20/2018T00:0001/21/2018T00:00UTCArk: Hack Cambridge 2018, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

Ark ARK
01/17/2018T23:0001/19/2018T20:00UTCArk: The North American Bitcoin Conference in Miami, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

27 December 2017, Wednesday

Ark ARK
12/27/2017T00:0012/28/2017T00:00UTCArk: Mobile Wallets Release
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Ark ARK
11/29/2017T17:00UTCArk: Ark Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

11 November 2017, Saturday

Ark ARK

Listing on Bit-Z

24 hour trade volume on Bit-Z: $1,540,808,797
11/11/2017T08:00UTCArk: Listing on Bit-Z
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.