Price
0.000025235 BTC
0.001368002 ETH
0.257361441 USD
Changes
1h +1.51%
24h -0.72%
7d -10.40%
Volume 24h
757 BTC
419M ETH
7.73M USD
Bibox Token is listed on Bibox$9.34M Huobi Global$279K CoinPlace$14.7K huobi-korea$3.29K Kyber Network$2.36K DEx.top$246 Near the exchange name you can see a Bibox Token volume for the last 24 hours

BIX details

Market Cap
27.9M USD
CMC Rank: 127
Coindar Social Index: 242
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 108417395
Community size:
40 599

Bibox Token Events on the chart

8 July 2019, Monday

07/08/2019T00:0007/09/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: One-click Staking
Event added 1 month ago.

During June 2019

06/01/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: BiboxEurope Launch
Event added 3 months ago.

30 June 2019, Sunday

06/30/2019T10:00UTCBibox Token: Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 2 months ago.

27 June 2019, Thursday

06/27/2019T16:30UTCBibox Token: Istanbul Meetup, Turkey
Event added 2 months ago.

15 June 2019, Saturday

06/15/2019T06:00UTCBibox Token: Hanoi Meetup, Vietnam
Event added 2 months ago.

19 May 2019, Sunday

05/19/2019T00:0005/20/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: System Upgrade
Event added 3 months ago.

22 April 2019, Monday

04/22/2019T00:0004/23/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: Bibox Orbit Launch (1 Phase)
Event added 4 months ago.

16 April 2019, Tuesday

04/16/2019T00:0004/17/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: Listing on DEx.top
Event added 4 months ago.

15 April 2019, Monday

04/15/2019T00:0004/16/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: VNT Airdrop to BIX Holders
Event added 4 months ago.

28 March 2019, Thursday

03/28/2019T12:00UTCBibox Token: Ruby Chain Treasure Box
Event added 4 months ago.

18 February 2019, Monday

02/18/2019T00:0002/19/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: Bibox Trading Contest
Event added 6 months ago.

11 January 2019, Friday

01/11/2019T00:0001/12/2019T00:00UTCBibox Token: Token Burn
Event added 7 months ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Huobi Global

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCBibox Token: Listing on Huobi Global
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.