BCNBytecoin BCN

Price
0.000000108 BTC
0.000003523 ETH
0.000945591 USD
Changes
1h +1.18%
24h +3.45%
7d +1.03%
Volume 24h
53 BTC
14.9M ETH
458K USD
Bytecoin is listed on HitBTC$319K Poloniex$120K Gate.io$6.37K Coindeal$6.03K Crex24$209 STEX$162 TradeOgre$17 Near the exchange name you can see a Bytecoin volume for the last 24 hours

BCN details

Market Cap
174M USD
CMC Rank: 49
Coindar Social Index: 136
Category: Anonymous
Own blockchain
Algorithm: CryptoNight
Proof type: PoW
Supply: 184470000000
Circulating supply: 184066828814

Bytecoin Events on the chart

29 May 2019, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
05/29/2019T16:00UTCBytecoin: Disabling for Poloniex Customers in the US
Event added 8 days ago.

17 May 2019, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
05/17/2019T00:0005/18/2019T00:00UTCBytecoin: Hard Fork
Event added 2 months ago.

12 December 2018, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
12/12/2018T00:0012/13/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Hard Fork
Event added 6 months ago.

12 October 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN

Delisting from Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $2,463,233,662
10/12/2018T10:00UTCBytecoin: Delisting from Binance
Event added 7 months ago.

8 October 2018, Monday

Bytecoin BCN
10/08/2018T00:0010/09/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Bytecoin Desktop v.3.3.1.1
Event added 7 months ago.

28 September 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN

Listing on Gate.io

24 hour trade volume on Gate.io: $156,016,987
09/28/2018T00:0009/29/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Listing on Gate.io
Event added 8 months ago.

31 August 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
08/31/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Hard Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

22 August 2018, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
08/22/2018T00:0008/23/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Android Wallet
Event added 9 months ago.

17 August 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
08/17/2018T00:0008/18/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Public Testnet Release
Event added 1 year ago.

3 August 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Desktop Wallet v.3.2.1
Event added 9 months ago.

5 July 2018, Thursday

Bytecoin BCN

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $2,399,209,862
07/05/2018T08:00UTCBytecoin: Listing on OKEx
Event added 10 months ago.

4 July 2018, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
07/04/2018T00:0007/05/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: 6th Anniversary Birthday Surprise
Event added 1 year ago.

28 June 2018, Thursday

Bytecoin BCN
06/28/2018T00:0006/29/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Roadmap
Event added 11 months ago.

1 June 2018, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Roadmap
Event added 0 years ago.

23 May 2018, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
05/23/2018T00:0005/24/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Partnership With Trust Zone VPN
Event added 1 year ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
05/16/2018T16:30UTCBytecoin: Bytecoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

8 May 2018, Tuesday

Bytecoin BCN

Listing on Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $2,463,233,662
05/08/2018T00:0005/09/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Listing on Binance
Event added 1 year ago.

26 April 2018, Thursday

Bytecoin BCN
04/26/2018T00:0004/27/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Bytecoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Bytecoin BCN
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: New API Stable Release
Event added 1 year ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

Bytecoin BCN
03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Bytecoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytecoin BCN
03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Bytecoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

6 February 2018, Tuesday

Bytecoin BCN
02/06/2018T00:0002/07/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: New API Beta Release
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytecoin BCN
02/06/2018T00:0002/07/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: Public New API Beta Release
Event added 1 year ago.

16 January 2018, Tuesday

Bytecoin BCN
01/16/2018T00:0001/17/2018T00:00UTCBytecoin: New Stores Accept Bytecoin
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Bytecoin BCN
12/15/2017T00:0012/16/2017T00:00UTCBytecoin: Untraceable tokens
Event added 1 year ago.

1 November 2017, Wednesday

Bytecoin BCN
11/01/2017T00:0011/02/2017T00:00UTCBytecoin: The set of new features
Event added 1 year ago.

30 October 2017, Monday

Bytecoin BCN
10/30/2017T00:0010/31/2017T00:00UTCBytecoin: Native Mobile Wallet
Event added 1 year ago.

16 October 2017, Monday

Bytecoin BCN
10/16/2017T00:0010/17/2017T00:00UTCBytecoin: New Site Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.