BTMBytom BTM

Price
0.000010421 BTC
0.000519661 ETH
0.076982378 USD
Changes
1h -0.26%
24h -4.13%
7d -5.19%
Volume 24h
1.57K BTC
579M ETH
11.6M USD
Bytom is listed on Huobi Korea$108M BW.com$8.73M Bibox$1.66M OKEx$1.07M Huobi Global$477K BHEX$471K CoinEx$453K HitBTC$404K Gate.io$385K BigONE$64.3K More Near the exchange name you can see a Bytom volume for the last 24 hours

BTM details

Market Cap
77.1M USD
CMC Rank: 57
Coindar Social Index: 236
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 1002499275

Bytom Events on the chart

13 November 2019, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

Listing on BitMax

24 hour trade volume on BitMax: $59,967,382
11/13/2019T00:0011/14/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on BitMax
Event added 28 days ago.

25 October 2019, Friday

Bytom BTM
10/25/2019T00:0010/26/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom v.1.0.10 и Vapor v.1.0.4
Event added 1 month ago.

24 August 2019, Saturday

Bytom BTM
08/24/2019T00:0008/25/2019T00:00UTCBytom: San Francisco DevCon2 Workshop, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

28 July 2019, Sunday

Bytom BTM
07/28/2019T00:0007/29/2019T00:00UTCBytom: San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

24 July 2019, Wednesday

Bytom BTM
07/24/2019T00:0007/25/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Seattle DevCon Workshop, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

22 July 2019, Monday

Bytom BTM
07/22/2019T00:0007/23/2019T00:00UTCBytom: San Francisco DevCon Workshop, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

20 July 2019, Saturday

Bytom BTM
07/20/2019T00:0007/21/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Mainnet Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

14 May 2019, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
05/14/2019T00:0005/15/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Airdrop on Bittrex International
Event added 7 months ago.

30 April 2019, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
04/30/2019T00:0005/01/2019T00:00UTCBytom: AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

5 March 2019, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
03/05/2019T00:0003/06/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom Wallet v.1.0.8
Event added 9 months ago.

31 January 2019, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/31/2019T00:0002/01/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on UPbit Exchange
Event added 10 months ago.

23 January 2019, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Bittrex

24 hour trade volume on Bittrex: $6,974,827
01/23/2019T00:0001/24/2019T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Bittrex
Event added 10 months ago.

8 October 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
10/08/2018T00:0010/09/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom Wallet v.1.0.6
Event added 1 year ago.

3 August 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $555,121,107
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Bibox
Event added 1 year ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM
07/25/2018T08:00UTCBytom: Trading Competition on ZB.com
Event added 1 year ago.

20 June 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM
06/20/2018T00:0006/21/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Giveaway on Gate.io
Event added 1 year ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Fcoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $92,976,294
06/11/2018T00:0006/12/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Fcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

17 May 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $423,282,108
05/17/2018T00:0005/18/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytom BTM
05/17/2018T00:0005/18/2018T00:00UTCBytom: OKEx Is Supporting Coin Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bibox is Supporting Coin Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

8 May 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
05/08/2018T00:0005/09/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Zeniex
Event added 1 year ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
04/24/2018T06:00UTCBytom: Mainnet Launch
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytom BTM
04/24/2018T01:30UTCBytom: Bytom Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

18 April 2018, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

New Trading Pair BTM/USDT on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: New Trading Pair BTM/USDT on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytom BTM
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Trading Campaign on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Huobi Korea

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Huobi Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

18 March 2018, Sunday

Bytom BTM
03/18/2018T00:0003/19/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

Bytom BTM
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Airdrop End Date
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinEx

24 hour trade volume on CoinEx: $240,526,117
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinEx
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytom BTM

Listing on Coinexchange

24 hour trade volume on CoinExchange: $0
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Coinexchange
Event added 1 year ago.

28 January 2018, Sunday

Bytom BTM
01/28/2018T00:0001/29/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

25 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/25/2018T00:0001/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Bytom San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.
Bytom BTM

Listing on CoinEgg

24 hour trade volume on CoinEgg: $810,112,208
01/25/2018T00:0001/26/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on CoinEgg
Event added 1 year ago.

18 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/18/2018T01:30UTCBytom: Bytom Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

Bytom BTM
01/11/2018T07:00UTCBytom: Listing on GDEX
Event added 1 year ago.

8 January 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Gate.io

24 hour trade volume on Gate.io: $19,104,184
01/08/2018T00:0001/09/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on Gate.io
Event added 1 year ago.

1 January 2018, Monday

Bytom BTM
01/01/2018T00:0001/02/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing on JEX.com
Event added 1 year ago.

During December 2017

Bytom BTM
12/01/2017T00:0001/01/2018T00:00UTCBytom: Listing Announcement
Event added 1 year ago.

25 December 2017, Monday

Bytom BTM
12/25/2017T00:0012/26/2017T00:00UTCBytom: Bitcoin God Airdrop for Bytom Holders
Event added 2 years ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
12/21/2017T06:00UTCBytom: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.

7 December 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $555,121,107
12/07/2017T04:00UTCBytom: Listing on Bibox
Event added 2 years ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM
11/30/2017T07:00UTCBytom: Bytom Singapore Meetup, Singapore
AMA
Event added 2 years ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Bytom BTM

Listing on EXX

24 hour trade volume on EXX: $0
11/29/2017T07:00UTCBytom: Listing on EXX
Event added 2 years ago.

25 November 2017, Saturday

Bytom BTM
11/25/2017T01:00UTCBytom: Listing on KEX
Event added 2 years ago.

9 November 2017, Thursday

Bytom BTM

Listing on CEX

24 hour trade volume on CEX.IO: $890,936
11/09/2017T14:00UTCBytom: Listing on CEX
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.