OROXCointorox OROX

Price
0.000000046 BTC
0.000002113 ETH
0.00036373 USD
Changes
1h +0.17%
24h -2.29%
7d -6.01%
Volume 24h
2 BTC
606K ETH
13.1K USD
Cointorox is listed on EtherFlyer$13.1K Near the exchange name you can see a Cointorox volume for the last 24 hours

OROX details

Market Cap
2.01K USD
CMC Rank: 2001
Coindar Social Index: 2285
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 5525108.005
Community size:
88

Cointorox Events on the chart

29 June 2019, Saturday

Cointorox OROX

Listing on Livecoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $22,084,725
06/29/2019T00:0006/30/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Listing on Livecoin
Event added 3 months ago.

25 June 2019, Tuesday

Cointorox OROX
06/25/2019T00:0006/26/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 3 months ago.

19 June 2019, Wednesday

Cointorox OROX
06/19/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 4 months ago.

10 June 2019, Monday

Cointorox OROX
06/10/2019T00:0006/11/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 4 months ago.

3 June 2019, Monday

Cointorox OROX
06/03/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 4 months ago.

28 May 2019, Tuesday

Cointorox OROX
05/28/2019T00:0005/29/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 4 months ago.

25 May 2019, Saturday

Cointorox OROX
05/25/2019T00:0005/26/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: New Logo
Event added 4 months ago.

22 May 2019, Wednesday

Cointorox OROX
05/22/2019T00:0005/23/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 5 months ago.
Cointorox OROX
05/22/2019T00:0005/23/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Atomic Swap Wallet Beta
Event added 5 months ago.

15 May 2019, Wednesday

Cointorox OROX
05/15/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Coin Burn
Event added 5 months ago.

5 May 2019, Sunday

Cointorox OROX
05/05/2019T00:0005/06/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Giveaway to Random Three Winners
Event added 5 months ago.

1 May 2019, Wednesday

Cointorox OROX
05/01/2019T00:0005/02/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Giveaway to Random Five Winners
Event added 5 months ago.

15 April 2019, Monday

Cointorox OROX
04/15/2019T00:0004/16/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

9 April 2019, Tuesday

Cointorox OROX
04/09/2019T00:0004/10/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

8 April 2019, Monday

Cointorox OROX
04/08/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Weekly Rewards Round Three Ends
Event added 6 months ago.
Cointorox OROX

Listing on Coinexmarket

24 hour trade volume on CoinEx Market: $0
04/08/2019T00:0004/09/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Listing on Coinexmarket
Event added 6 months ago.

3 April 2019, Wednesday

Cointorox OROX
04/03/2019T00:0004/04/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Trading Competition on EtherFlyer
Event added 6 months ago.

25 March 2019, Monday

Cointorox OROX
03/25/2019T00:0003/26/2019T00:00UTCCointorox: Raffle on Sistemkoin
Event added 6 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.