CREACREA CREA

Price
0.000000951 BTC
0.000025623 ETH
0.003778444 USD
Changes
1h +0.59%
24h +57.33%
7d -65.10%
Volume 24h
0 BTC
75 ETH
3 USD
CREA is listed on CoinExchange$480 Cryptopia$304 CryptoBridge$30 Near the exchange name you can see a CREA volume for the last 24 hours

CREA details

Market Cap
72.3K USD
CMC Rank: 1504
Coindar Social Index: 1058
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 115000000
Circulating supply: 19151053.4721
Community size:
3 601

CREA Events on the chart

20 February 2019, Wednesday

CREA CREA
02/20/2019T00:0002/21/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Mainnet Launch
Event added yesterday.

19 February 2019, Tuesday

CREA CREA
02/19/2019T00:0002/20/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Token Swap
Event added 17 days ago.

15 October 2018, Monday

CREA CREA
10/15/2018T00:0010/16/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Lescovex
Event added 4 months ago.

9 October 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
10/09/2018T00:0010/10/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Zironex
Event added 4 months ago.

During August 2018

CREA CREA
08/01/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Platform v.2.0 Launch
Event added 6 months ago.

1 August 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
08/01/2018T00:0008/02/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on NEXT.exchange
Event added 6 months ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Satoshi Nakamoto Challenge
Event added 7 months ago.

5 June 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA

Listing on CoinExchange

24 hour trade volume on CoinExchange: $235,823
06/05/2018T00:0006/06/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on CoinExchange
Event added 8 months ago.

22 May 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
05/22/2018T00:0005/23/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Roadmap
Event added 9 months ago.

25 April 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
04/25/2018T00:0005/01/2018T21:00UTCCREA: Weeklys Challenge
Event added 10 months ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Creativechain Platform Release
Event added 11 months ago.

24 January 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA

Listing on Bisq

24 hour trade volume on Bisq: $53,462
01/24/2018T00:0001/25/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Bisq
Event added 1 year ago.

4 January 2018, Thursday

CREA CREA
01/04/2018T00:0001/05/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Blockchain Platform Beta Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.