CREACREA CREA

CREA is listed on Cryptopia304

CREA details

Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 115000000
Circulating supply: 19327713.4721
Community size:
3 572

18 March 2019, Monday

CREA CREA
03/18/2019T00:0003/19/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Lescovex
Event added 1 month ago.

8 March 2019, Friday

CREA CREA

Listing on Exrates

24 hour trade volume on Exrates: $129,856,357
03/08/2019T00:0003/09/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Exrates
Event added 1 month ago.

20 February 2019, Wednesday

CREA CREA
02/20/2019T00:0002/21/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Mainnet Launch
Event added 2 months ago.

19 February 2019, Tuesday

CREA CREA
02/19/2019T00:0002/20/2019T00:00UTCCREA: Token Swap
Event added 2 months ago.

15 October 2018, Monday

CREA CREA
10/15/2018T00:0010/16/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Lescovex
Event added 6 months ago.

9 October 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
10/09/2018T00:0010/10/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Zironex
Event added 6 months ago.

During August 2018

CREA CREA
08/01/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Platform v.2.0 Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

1 August 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
08/01/2018T00:0008/02/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on NEXT.exchange
Event added 8 months ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Satoshi Nakamoto Challenge
Event added 9 months ago.

5 June 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA

Listing on CoinExchange

24 hour trade volume on CoinExchange: $157,701
06/05/2018T00:0006/06/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on CoinExchange
Event added 10 months ago.

22 May 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
05/22/2018T00:0005/23/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Roadmap
Event added 11 months ago.

25 April 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA
04/25/2018T00:0005/01/2018T21:00UTCCREA: Weeklys Challenge
Event added 0 years ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

CREA CREA
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Creativechain Platform Release
Event added 1 year ago.

24 January 2018, Wednesday

CREA CREA

Listing on Bisq

24 hour trade volume on Bisq: $25,943
01/24/2018T00:0001/25/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Listing on Bisq
Event added 1 year ago.

4 January 2018, Thursday

CREA CREA
01/04/2018T00:0001/05/2018T00:00UTCCREA: Blockchain Platform Beta Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.