Price
0.000000618 BTC
0.000033538 ETH
0.006644802 USD
Changes
1h -3.20%
24h -1.44%
7d -8.51%
Volume 24h
16 BTC
9.57M ETH
176K USD
district0x is listed on Binance$187K ABCC$170K Bitrue$49.1K Mercatox$26K Bittrex$5.31K Coinbase Pro$2.73K HitBTC$40 Upbit$13 Near the exchange name you can see a district0x volume for the last 24 hours

DNT details

Market Cap
3.98M USD
CMC Rank: 441
Coindar Social Index: 128
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 600000000

district0x Events on the chart

30 August 2019, Friday

Delisting From ABCC

24 hour trade volume on ABCC: $72,151,357
08/30/2019T07:00UTCdistrict0x: Delisting From ABCC
Event added yesterday.

31 July 2019, Wednesday

07/31/2019T16:00UTCdistrict0x: Live Stream on Twitch
AMA
Event added 21 day ago.

15 May 2019, Wednesday

05/15/2019T22:00UTCdistrict0x: Live Stream on Twitch
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

30 November 2018, Friday

Delisting From OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,206,933,536
11/30/2018T00:0012/01/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Delisting From OKEx
Event added 8 months ago.

27 October 2018, Saturday

Delisting From Liqui

24 hour trade volume on Liqui: $92,089
10/27/2018T00:0010/28/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Delisting From Liqui
Event added 10 months ago.

3 April 2018, Tuesday

04/03/2018T00:0004/04/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on WandX
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

03/15/2018T00:0003/16/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on ChangeNOW
Event added 1 year ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on LykkeX
Event added 1 year ago.

11 March 2018, Sunday

03/11/2018T00:0003/12/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on WandX
Event added 1 year ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

01/31/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on ERC dEX
Event added 1 year ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,206,933,536
12/21/2017T08:00UTCdistrict0x: Listing on OKEx
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.