DOGEDogecoin DOGE

Price
0.0000003 BTC
0.00001496 ETH
0.00221903 USD
Changes
1h +0.09%
24h -0.07%
7d -5.56%
Volume 24h
9.54K BTC
3.51B ETH
70.5M USD
Dogecoin is listed on Indodax$942M HCoin$18.2M OceanEx$17.2M Sistemkoin$8.9M MXC$5.39M LATOKEN$4.66M Coinsbit$4.34M Bibox$3.55M P2PB2B$2.5M CoinEx$2.13M More Near the exchange name you can see a Dogecoin volume for the last 24 hours

DOGE details

Market Cap
271M USD
CMC Rank: 30
Coindar Social Index: 15
Own blockchain
Algorithm: Scrypt
Proof type: PoW
Circulating supply: 122340936803
Community size:
283 158
Explorers  dogechain.info

Dogecoin Events on the chart

7 November 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on BBX

24 hour trade volume on BBX: $8,195,151
11/07/2019T08:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on BBX
Event added 1 month ago.

8 August 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE
08/08/2019T00:0008/09/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Trading Competition on Bibox
Event added 4 months ago.

26 July 2019, Friday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on OceanEx

24 hour trade volume on OceanEx: $71,801,434
07/26/2019T00:0007/27/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on OceanEx
Event added 4 months ago.

15 July 2019, Monday

Dogecoin DOGE

Delisting From Bleutrade

24 hour trade volume on Bleutrade: $0
07/15/2019T15:00UTCDogecoin: Delisting From Bleutrade
Event added 5 months ago.

During 2 Quarter 2019

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on Beaxy

24 hour trade volume on Beaxy: $5,845
06/30/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on Beaxy
Event added 8 months ago.

22 June 2019, Saturday

Dogecoin DOGE
06/22/2019T00:0006/23/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Core v.1.14 Release
Event added 5 months ago.

10 June 2019, Monday

Dogecoin DOGE
06/10/2019T00:0006/11/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: DOGET Airdrop to DOGE Holders
Event added 6 months ago.

25 April 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE
04/25/2019T07:00UTCDogecoin: New DOGE/USDT Trading Pair on DragonEX
Event added 7 months ago.

18 April 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE
04/18/2019T00:0004/19/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Core v.1.14 RC1 Release
Event added 7 months ago.

15 April 2019, Monday

Dogecoin DOGE
04/15/2019T00:0004/16/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: New DOGE/USDT Trading Pair on DragonEX
Event added 7 months ago.

8 April 2019, Monday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on OOOBTC

24 hour trade volume on OOOBTC: $1,389,071
04/08/2019T00:0004/09/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on OOOBTC
Event added 8 months ago.

5 April 2019, Friday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on Huobi

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
04/05/2019T00:0004/06/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on Huobi
Event added 8 months ago.

4 April 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on ZBG

24 hour trade volume on ZBG: $37,275,400
04/04/2019T00:0004/05/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on ZBG
Event added 8 months ago.

27 March 2019, Wednesday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on BiteBTC

24 hour trade volume on BiteBTC: $0
03/27/2019T00:0003/28/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on BiteBTC
Event added 8 months ago.

23 March 2019, Saturday

Dogecoin DOGE
03/23/2019T00:0003/24/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: BitDice DOGE Wager Contest
Event added 8 months ago.

14 March 2019, Thursday

Dogecoin DOGE
03/14/2019T00:0003/15/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on Cryptofacil
Event added 9 months ago.

5 March 2019, Tuesday

Dogecoin DOGE
03/05/2019T00:0003/06/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on Vertbase
Event added 9 months ago.

1 February 2019, Friday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
02/01/2019T00:0002/02/2019T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 10 months ago.

15 October 2018, Monday

Dogecoin DOGE
10/15/2018T00:0010/16/2018T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on Lescovex
Event added 1 year ago.

12 October 2018, Friday

Dogecoin DOGE

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $31,879
10/12/2018T00:0010/13/2018T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 1 year ago.

11 September 2018, Tuesday

Dogecoin DOGE
09/11/2018T00:0009/12/2018T00:00UTCDogecoin: Listing on ZG.top
Event added 1 year ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Dogecoin DOGE
07/25/2018T08:00UTCDogecoin: New Trading Pair DOGE/IDR on Indodax
Event added 1 year ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

Dogecoin DOGE
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCDogecoin: Dogecoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.