EOSEOS EOS

Price
0.000364368 BTC
0.018169847 ETH
2.69158976 USD
Changes
1h +0.03%
24h +0.12%
7d +0.65%
Volume 24h
214K BTC
78.9B ETH
1.58B USD
EOS is listed on Huobi Korea$5.87B Bithumb$4.16B Upbit$2.3B ProBit Exchange$856M OKEx Korea$561M Coinone$266M BitAsset$217M TOPBTC$151M BW.com$87.5M BCEX$81.3M More Near the exchange name you can see a EOS volume for the last 24 hours

EOS details

Market Cap
2.53B USD
CMC Rank: 7
Coindar Social Index: 13
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 1000000000
Circulating supply: 943086403.221

EOS Events on the chart

5 December 2019, Thursday

EOS EOS

Listing on ViteX

24 hour trade volume on ViteX: $335,810
12/05/2019T07:00UTCEOS: Listing on ViteX
Event added 6 days ago.

2 December 2019, Monday

EOS EOS
12/02/2019T00:0012/03/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Airdrop on Bithumb
Event added 7 days ago.

23 September 2019, Monday

EOS EOS
09/23/2019T00:0009/24/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Hard Fork
Event added 2 months ago.

30 July 2019, Tuesday

EOS EOS
07/30/2019T00:0007/31/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Eosfinex Launch
Event added 5 months ago.

10 July 2019, Wednesday

EOS EOS
07/10/2019T00:00UTCEOS: EOSIO Webinar
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

During June 2019

EOS EOS
06/01/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Eosfinex Open-Source
Event added 8 months ago.

29 June 2019, Saturday

EOS EOS
06/29/2019T00:0006/30/2019T00:00UTCEOS: EOSIO v.1.8
Event added 5 months ago.

1 June 2019, Saturday

EOS EOS
06/01/2019T00:0006/02/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Major Announcement
Event added 8 months ago.

During May 2019

EOS EOS
05/01/2019T00:0006/01/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Eosfinex Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

5 May 2019, Sunday

EOS EOS
05/05/2019T16:00UTCEOS: Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

23 April 2019, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on OKCoin

24 hour trade volume on OKCoin: $6,392,183
04/23/2019T03:30UTCEOS: Listing on OKCoin
Event added 7 months ago.

28 March 2019, Thursday

EOS EOS
03/28/2019T00:0003/29/2019T00:00UTCEOS: PixEOS Hub Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

21 March 2019, Thursday

EOS EOS

Listing on Indodax

24 hour trade volume on Indodax: $2,158,188
03/21/2019T05:00UTCEOS: Listing on Indodax
Event added 8 months ago.

20 March 2019, Wednesday

EOS EOS
03/20/2019T07:00UTCEOS: EOS Contract Trading on Bibox
Event added 8 months ago.

28 February 2019, Thursday

EOS EOS
02/28/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCEOS: EOS New York Meetup, USA
Event added 9 months ago.

22 January 2019, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on CredoEx

24 hour trade volume on CredoEx: $0
01/22/2019T00:0001/23/2019T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on CredoEx
Event added 10 months ago.

28 December 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Listing on Huobi DM

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
12/28/2018T00:0012/29/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Huobi DM
Event added 11 months ago.

27 December 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
12/27/2018T00:0012/28/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on CROSS
Event added 11 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Delisting From COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
12/21/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Delisting From COBINHOOD
Event added 0 years ago.

11 December 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
12/11/2018T00:0012/12/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Airdrop
Event added 0 years ago.

6 November 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on BitForex

24 hour trade volume on BitForex: $621,052,601
11/06/2018T00:0011/07/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on BitForex
Event added 1 year ago.

16 October 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
10/16/2018T15:00UTCEOS: EOSISH Airdrop for EOS Holders
Event added 1 year ago.

14 August 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
08/14/2018T07:00UTCEOS: Listing on CoinX
Event added 1 year ago.

4 August 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
08/04/2018T00:0008/05/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Hackathon in Sydney, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

2 August 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS

Listing on FCoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $92,976,294
08/02/2018T00:0008/03/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on FCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

1 August 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS

Listing on Poloniex

24 hour trade volume on Poloniex: $36,281,309
08/01/2018T00:0008/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Poloniex
Event added 1 year ago.

27 July 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
Supported by Coindar

EOS RUSSIA MEETUP, Moscow

07/27/2018T07:00UTCEOS: EOS RUSSIA MEETUP, Moscow
Event added 1 year ago.

24 July 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
07/24/2018T00:0007/25/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on BitPanda
Event added 1 year ago.

20 July 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
07/20/2018T00:0007/21/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOSIO v.1.1
Event added 1 year ago.

9 July 2018, Monday

EOS EOS
07/09/2018T00:0007/10/2018T00:00UTCEOS: London Fintech Week, United Kingdom
Event added 1 year ago.

During June 2018

EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Global Hackathon
Event added 1 year ago.

11 June 2018, Monday

EOS EOS
06/11/2018T13:00UTCEOS: EOS Network Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

1 June 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Binance is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 year ago.
EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Bitfinex is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 year ago.
EOS EOS
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Cryptopia is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOSIO 1.0 Public Release
Event added 1 year ago.
EOS EOS
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: UpBit is Supporting EOS Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

29 May 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
05/29/2018T00:0005/30/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Critical Vulnerability
Event added 1 year ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Delisting From Livecoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $18,483,267
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Delisting From Livecoin
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
05/10/2018T17:30UTCEOS: Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

28 April 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
04/28/2018T00:0004/29/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Trondheim Hackathon, Norway
Event added 1 year ago.

17 April 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on Zebpay

24 hour trade volume on Zebpay: $6,859
04/17/2018T00:0004/18/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Zebpay
Event added 1 year ago.

15 April 2018, Sunday

EOS EOS
04/15/2018T00:0004/16/2018T00:00UTCEOS: eosDAC Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

6 April 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
04/06/2018T00:0004/07/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 1 year ago.

During March 2018

EOS EOS
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Dawn 3.0 Final Release
Event added 1 year ago.

29 March 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
03/29/2018T00:0003/30/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on FlypMe
Event added 1 year ago.

28 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS
03/28/2018T00:0003/29/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on GlobalExchange
Event added 1 year ago.

27 March 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
03/27/2018T00:0003/28/2018T00:00UTCEOS: New Trading Pairs EOS / USDT on KuCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS

Listing on ForkDelta

24 hour trade volume on EtherDelta (ForkDelta): $0
03/22/2018T00:0003/23/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on ForkDelta
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Intro to Blockchain in Blacksburg, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Flyp.me
Event added 1 year ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $423,282,108
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.

7 March 2018, Wednesday

EOS EOS
03/07/2018T00:0003/08/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Brisbane Meetup, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

4 March 2018, Sunday

EOS EOS

Listing on OpenLedger

24 hour trade volume on OpenLedger DEX: $0
03/04/2018T00:0003/05/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on OpenLedger
Event added 1 year ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
02/27/2018T00:0002/28/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.

24 February 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
02/24/2018T00:0002/25/2018T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Nairobi Meetup, Kenya
Event added 1 year ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

EOS EOS
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Partnership With Bitfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

EOS EOS
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on KUNA Exchange
Event added 1 year ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
02/08/2018T23:00UTCEOS: EOS New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

EOS EOS
02/01/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

13 January 2018, Saturday

EOS EOS
01/13/2018T09:30UTCEOS: Special Announcement
Event added 1 year ago.
EOS EOS
01/13/2018T07:0001/13/2018T09:00UTCEOS: EOS Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

EOS EOS

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCEOS: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

EOS EOS

Listing on CoinEgg

24 hour trade volume on CoinEgg: $810,112,208
12/19/2017T07:00UTCEOS: Listing on CoinEgg
Event added 1 year ago.

4 December 2017, Monday

EOS EOS
12/04/2017T00:0012/05/2017T00:00UTCEOS: EOS Public Testnet Launch
Event added 2 years ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

EOS EOS
11/30/2017T17:3011/30/2017T17:30UTCEOS: EOS Blacksburg Meetup, USA
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.