FETFetch.ai FET

Price
0.000007037 BTC
0.000350912 ETH
0.051979876 USD
Changes
1h -0.63%
24h -11.86%
7d -8.85%
Volume 24h
2.7K BTC
997M ETH
20M USD
Fetch.ai is listed on MXC$9.56M Binance$4.42M BiteBTC$1.85M Bilaxy$1.5M Bitrabbit$1.17M BitAsset$898K Bitbns$434K Dcoin$393K Hotbit$273K BitMax$125K More Near the exchange name you can see a Fetch.ai volume for the last 24 hours

FET details

Market Cap
34M USD
CMC Rank: 101
Coindar Social Index: 392
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 654122161.966
Community size:
16 371

Fetch.ai Events on the chart

During 4 Quarter 2019

Fetch.ai FET
12/31/2019T00:0001/01/2020T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Mainnet Launch
Event added 5 months ago.

19 December 2019, Thursday

Fetch.ai FET
12/19/2019T00:0012/20/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Mainnet Launch
Event added yesterday.

27 November 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
11/27/2019T18:00UTCFetch.ai: London Meetup, UK
Event added 1 month ago.

20 November 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
11/20/2019T16:00UTCFetch.ai: Binance Istanbul Meetup, Turkey
Event added 22 days ago.
Fetch.ai FET
11/20/2019T14:00UTCFetch.ai: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 22 days ago.

13 November 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
11/13/2019T19:00UTCFetch.ai: Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 1 month ago.
Fetch.ai FET
11/13/2019T15:30UTCFetch.ai: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 29 days ago.
Fetch.ai FET
11/13/2019T13:00UTCFetch.ai: Staking Program
Event added 1 month ago.

30 October 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
10/30/2019T18:00UTCFetch.ai: PyData Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 1 month ago.

3 October 2019, Thursday

Fetch.ai FET
10/03/2019T00:0010/04/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Vietnamese AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

During September 2019

Fetch.ai FET
09/01/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Aquarius Update
Event added 3 months ago.
Fetch.ai FET
09/01/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Staking Auction
Event added 3 months ago.

20 September 2019, Friday

Fetch.ai FET
09/20/2019T00:0009/21/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 3 months ago.

10 September 2019, Tuesday

Fetch.ai FET
09/10/2019T00:0009/11/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: AMA With CEO
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

9 August 2019, Friday

Fetch.ai FET
08/09/2019T00:0008/10/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 4 months ago.

During July 2019

Fetch.ai FET
07/01/2019T00:0008/01/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Mainnet Alpha Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

26 July 2019, Friday

Fetch.ai FET
07/26/2019T00:0007/27/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Trading Competition on Binance
Event added 4 months ago.

24 July 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
07/24/2019T16:00UTCFetch.ai: Airdrop to Random 20 Winners
Event added 4 months ago.

17 July 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
07/17/2019T00:0007/18/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Cambridge Hackathon, UK
Event added 5 months ago.

11 July 2019, Thursday

Fetch.ai FET
07/11/2019T09:00UTCFetch.ai: Live Stream on YouTube
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

9 July 2019, Tuesday

Fetch.ai FET
07/09/2019T00:0007/10/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Bounty Program
Event added 6 months ago.

18 June 2019, Tuesday

Fetch.ai FET
06/18/2019T00:0006/19/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Hackathon in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Event added 6 months ago.

23 May 2019, Thursday

Fetch.ai FET
05/23/2019T10:00UTCFetch.ai: AMA on Twitter
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

7 May 2019, Tuesday

Fetch.ai FET
05/07/2019T00:0005/08/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Hackathon in Munich, Germany
Event added 7 months ago.

1 May 2019, Wednesday

Fetch.ai FET
05/01/2019T18:00UTCFetch.ai: Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 7 months ago.

30 April 2019, Tuesday

Fetch.ai FET
04/30/2019T00:0005/01/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Testnet Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

29 March 2019, Friday

Fetch.ai FET
03/29/2019T00:00UTCFetch.ai: Trading Competition on Binance
Event added 8 months ago.

25 March 2019, Monday

Fetch.ai FET

Listing on Coinsuper

24 hour trade volume on Coinsuper: $112,148,408
03/25/2019T09:00UTCFetch.ai: Listing on Coinsuper
Event added 8 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.