FSNFusion FSN

Price
0.000072896 BTC
0.003955958 ETH
0.783552919 USD
Changes
1h -0.40%
24h -2.61%
7d -18.04%
Volume 24h
455 BTC
265M ETH
4.89M USD
Fusion is listed on BitMax$1.67M binance-dex$931K Bibox$742K Hotbit$714K Upbit$260K Bittrex$156K IDEX$10K Ethfinex$9.1K Liquid$562 Coinall$6 Near the exchange name you can see a Fusion volume for the last 24 hours

FSN details

Market Cap
25.9M USD
CMC Rank: 134
Coindar Social Index: 453
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 33122973.279

Fusion Events on the chart

26 July 2019, Friday

Fusion FSN

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,206,933,536
07/26/2019T09:00UTCFusion: Listing on OKEx
Event added 26 days ago.

23 July 2019, Tuesday

Fusion FSN

Listing on Binance DEX

24 hour trade volume on binance-dex: $7,112,360
07/23/2019T00:0007/24/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Listing on Binance DEX
Event added 29 days ago.

30 June 2019, Sunday

Fusion FSN
06/30/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Mainnet Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

6 June 2019, Thursday

Fusion FSN
06/06/2019T00:0006/07/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Partnership with Photino
Event added 2 months ago.

23 May 2019, Thursday

Fusion FSN

AMA

05/23/2019T16:30UTCFusion: AMA
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

17 May 2019, Friday

Fusion FSN
05/17/2019T00:0005/18/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Partnership with Fantom
Event added 3 months ago.

15 May 2019, Wednesday

Fusion FSN
05/15/2019T00:0005/16/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Digital Asset Summit in New York, USA
Event added 3 months ago.

28 March 2019, Thursday

Fusion FSN
03/28/2019T00:0003/29/2019T00:00UTCFusion: PSN v.2.0 Release
Event added 4 months ago.

21 March 2019, Thursday

Fusion FSN

Listing on Coinall

24 hour trade volume on Coinall: $81,998,231
03/21/2019T09:00UTCFusion: Listing on Coinall
Event added 5 months ago.

22 February 2019, Friday

Fusion FSN
02/22/2019T00:0002/23/2019T00:00UTCFusion: Listing on Bittrex International
Event added 5 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

Fusion FSN

Delisting From COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $13,553
12/21/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Delisting From COBINHOOD
Event added 8 months ago.

14 June 2018, Thursday

Fusion FSN

Listing on Ethfinex

24 hour trade volume on Ethfinex: $1,389,822
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Listing on Ethfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Fusion FSN
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Testnet
Event added 1 year ago.

23 April 2018, Monday

Fusion FSN

Listing on QRYPTOS

24 hour trade volume on Qryptos: $0
04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Listing on QRYPTOS
Event added 1 year ago.

18 April 2018, Wednesday

Fusion FSN

Listing on Tidex

24 hour trade volume on Tidex: $1,411,139
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Listing on Tidex
Event added 1 year ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

Fusion FSN
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCFusion: Fusion Community AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

21 February 2018, Wednesday

Fusion FSN

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $13,553
02/21/2018T16:00UTCFusion: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.