GNOGnosis GNO

Price
0.003168696 BTC
0.095282229 ETH
11.388388384 USD
Changes
1h -1.20%
24h +0.80%
7d +5.54%
Volume 24h
17 BTC
1.79M ETH
59.6K USD
Gnosis is listed on Kraken$28.4K Bittrex$12.2K Bitsane$5.64K Upbit$5.47K HitBTC$3.21K Mercatox$1.32K Bancor Network$1.21K LATOKEN$687 BX Thailand$458 Liqui$114 More Near the exchange name you can see a Gnosis volume for the last 24 hours

GNO details

Market Cap
12.5M USD
CMC Rank: 194
Coindar Social Index: 134
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 1104590
Community size:
77 279
Explorers  etherscan.io

Gnosis Events on the chart

15 January 2019, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO
01/15/2019T00:0001/16/2019T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 11 days ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

Gnosis GNO

Delisting from COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,231,101
12/21/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Delisting from COBINHOOD
Event added 1 month ago.

8 December 2018, Saturday

Gnosis GNO
12/08/2018T00:0012/09/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis London Meetup, UK
Event added 1 month ago.

27 November 2018, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO

Listing on Coinone

24 hour trade volume on Coinone: $6,691,595
11/27/2018T00:0011/28/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Listing on Coinone
Event added 1 month ago.

23 November 2018, Friday

Gnosis GNO
11/23/2018T00:0011/24/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Partnership With Futureofblockchain
Event added 2 months ago.

10 October 2018, Wednesday

Gnosis GNO

Delisting From Poloniex

24 hour trade volume on Poloniex: $11,244,656
10/10/2018T16:00UTCGnosis: Delisting From Poloniex
Event added 3 months ago.

9 October 2018, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO
10/09/2018T00:0010/10/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 3 months ago.

6 September 2018, Thursday

Gnosis GNO
09/06/2018T00:0009/07/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: DutchX Developer Workshop in Berlin, Germany
Event added 4 months ago.

19 July 2018, Thursday

Gnosis GNO
07/19/2018T00:0007/20/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Save Wallet Beta
Event added 6 months ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

Gnosis GNO

Listing on AirSwap

24 hour trade volume on AirSwap: $4,317
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Listing on AirSwap
Event added 8 months ago.

During March 2018

Gnosis GNO
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Safe Alpha
Event added 10 months ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: TOKEN2049 Conference in Hong Kong
Event added 11 months ago.

19 March 2018, Monday

Gnosis GNO
03/19/2018T00:0003/20/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis X Launch
Event added 10 months ago.

24 February 2018, Saturday

Gnosis GNO
02/24/2018T00:0002/25/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Cambridge Meetup, UK
Event added 10 months ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Gnosis GNO
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Technical Developer Meetup in London, UK
Event added 11 months ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Listing on Lykke
Event added 11 months ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

Gnosis GNO

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,231,101
02/08/2018T00:0002/09/2018T00:00UTCGnosis: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 11 months ago.

5 February 2018, Monday

Gnosis GNO
02/05/2018T20:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Community AMA
AMA
Event added 11 months ago.

18 December 2017, Monday

Gnosis GNO
12/18/2017T20:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Developers Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

Gnosis GNO
12/12/2017T18:0012/12/2017T18:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Berlin Developers Meetup, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Gnosis GNO
11/29/2017T08:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Developers Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

26 October 2017, Thursday

Gnosis GNO
10/26/2017T16:00UTCGnosis: Gnosis Community Call #1
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.