GLDGoldCoin GLD

Price
0.000006264 BTC
0.00021356 ETH
0.057445891 USD
Changes
1h -2.09%
24h -12.20%
7d -7.87%
Volume 24h
1 BTC
182K ETH
5.35K USD
GoldCoin is listed on Bittrex$3.12K Trade Satoshi$1.67K Altilly$1.09K Near the exchange name you can see a GoldCoin volume for the last 24 hours

GLD details

Market Cap
2.39M USD
CMC Rank: 638
Coindar Social Index: 881
Own blockchain
Algorithm: Scrypt
Proof type: PoW
Supply: 72245700
Circulating supply: 41662072
Community size:
6 210

GoldCoin Events on the chart

17 June 2019, Monday

GoldCoin GLD
06/17/2019T00:0006/18/2019T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Hard Fork
Event added 5 months ago.

23 January 2019, Wednesday

GoldCoin GLD
01/23/2019T00:0001/24/2019T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on Nuex Exchange
Event added 4 months ago.

23 September 2018, Sunday

GoldCoin GLD
09/23/2018T00:0009/24/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on AltMarkets
Event added 8 months ago.

9 September 2018, Sunday

GoldCoin GLD

Listing on Altilly

24 hour trade volume on Altilly: $73,216
09/09/2018T00:0009/10/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on Altilly
Event added 9 months ago.

8 September 2018, Saturday

GoldCoin GLD
09/08/2018T00:0009/09/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on CoinSoda
Event added 9 months ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

GoldCoin GLD
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on TheCoin.pw
Event added 10 months ago.

23 July 2018, Monday

GoldCoin GLD
07/23/2018T00:0007/24/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: New Website
Event added 10 months ago.

14 May 2018, Monday

GoldCoin GLD
05/14/2018T00:0005/15/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Consensus 2018 in New York, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

7 May 2018, Monday

GoldCoin GLD
05/07/2018T00:0005/08/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on Xchange
Event added 1 year ago.

10 April 2018, Tuesday

GoldCoin GLD
04/10/2018T00:0004/11/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: GoldCoin Client 0.14.2.1 Release
Event added 1 year ago.

4 April 2018, Wednesday

GoldCoin GLD
04/04/2018T08:00UTCGoldCoin: Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference in Berlin, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

GoldCoin GLD
02/28/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: New Wallet Client
Event added 1 year ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

GoldCoin GLD

Listing on Trade Satoshi

24 hour trade volume on Trade Satoshi: $92,110
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCGoldCoin: Listing on Trade Satoshi
Event added 1 year ago.

During October 2017

GoldCoin GLD
10/01/2017T00:0011/01/2017T00:00UTCGoldCoin: iOS App Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.