GRINGrin GRIN

Price
0.000145632 BTC
0.007262194 ETH
1.075786423 USD
Changes
1h -0.64%
24h -2.35%
7d -0.24%
Volume 24h
3.77K BTC
1.39B ETH
27.9M USD
Grin is listed on Hotbit$4.61M Omgfin$3.25M MXC$2.31M DragonEX$789K BiKi$652K BitForex$579K Bibox$568K BitMart$556K Gate.io$351K CoinEgg$304K More Near the exchange name you can see a Grin volume for the last 24 hours

GRIN details

Market Cap
30M USD
CMC Rank: 110
Coindar Social Index: 410
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 27890220
Community  @grinMW
Community size:
15 551

Grin Events on the chart

15 January 2020, Wednesday

Grin GRIN
01/15/2020T00:0001/16/2020T00:00UTCGrin: Hard Fork
Event added 3 months ago.

6 December 2019, Friday

Grin GRIN
12/06/2019T00:0012/07/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Wallet v.3.0.0 Beta
Event added 4 days ago.

8 October 2019, Tuesday

Grin GRIN
10/08/2019T00:0010/09/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Governance Meeting
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

10 September 2019, Tuesday

Grin GRIN
09/10/2019T00:0009/11/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Governance Meeting
Event added 3 months ago.

30 July 2019, Tuesday

Grin GRIN
07/30/2019T15:00UTCGrin: Governance Meeting
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

23 July 2019, Tuesday

Grin GRIN
07/23/2019T15:00UTCGrin: Development Meeting
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

17 July 2019, Wednesday

Grin GRIN
07/17/2019T00:0007/18/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Hard Fork
Event added 6 months ago.

21 June 2019, Friday

Grin GRIN
06/21/2019T00:0006/22/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Hard Fork Test
Event added 5 months ago.

13 June 2019, Thursday

Grin GRIN
06/13/2019T00:0006/14/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Trading Competition on BitForex
Event added 6 months ago.

11 April 2019, Thursday

Grin GRIN
04/11/2019T00:0004/12/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Delisting From qTrade
Event added 9 months ago.

2 April 2019, Tuesday

Grin GRIN

Listing on ZB.com

24 hour trade volume on ZB.COM: $470,327,756
04/02/2019T06:00UTCGrin: Listing on ZB.com
Event added 8 months ago.
Grin GRIN

Listing on ZB.com

24 hour trade volume on ZB.COM: $470,327,756
04/02/2019T00:0004/03/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Listing on ZB.com
Event added 8 months ago.

1 March 2019, Friday

Grin GRIN

Listing on HitBTC

24 hour trade volume on HitBTC: $333,154,392
03/01/2019T00:0003/02/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Listing on HitBTC
Event added 9 months ago.

27 February 2019, Wednesday

Grin GRIN

Listing on CoinBene

24 hour trade volume on CoinBene: $720,997,388
02/27/2019T00:0002/28/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Listing on CoinBene
Event added 9 months ago.

15 February 2019, Friday

Grin GRIN

Listing on Trade.io

24 hour trade volume on Trade.io: $0
02/15/2019T00:0002/16/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Listing on Trade.io
Event added 9 months ago.

9 February 2019, Saturday

Grin GRIN

Listing on Bittrex

24 hour trade volume on Bittrex: $6,974,827
02/09/2019T00:0002/10/2019T00:00UTCGrin: Listing on Bittrex
Event added 10 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.