Price
0.000382784 BTC
0.019088193 ETH
2.827622986 USD
Changes
1h +0.20%
24h -2.07%
7d +4.27%
Volume 24h
17.6K BTC
6.5B ETH
130M USD
Huobi Token is listed on Huobi Korea$3.95B DragonEX$23.3M ProBit Exchange$20.2M BitAsset$14.1M Huobi Global$10.3M Bit-Z$8.01M BKEX$6.47M BitZ$6.26M BiKi$4.06M Hoo$3.96M More Near the exchange name you can see a Huobi Token volume for the last 24 hours

HT details

Market Cap
682M USD
CMC Rank: 17
Coindar Social Index: 2122
Category: Exchanges
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 241284046.972
Community size:
319

Huobi Token Events on the chart

During 2 Quarter 2020

06/30/2020T00:0007/01/2020T00:00UTCHuobi Token: FinanceChain Mainnet Launch
Event added 5 months ago.

16 December 2019, Monday

12/16/2019T04:30UTCHuobi Token: HBUS Cease to Operate
Event added 16 hours ago.

13 November 2019, Wednesday

11/13/2019T09:00UTCHuobi Token: NODE Trading Competition
Event added 29 days ago.

4 November 2019, Monday

11/04/2019T00:0011/05/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi DM Grand Master Competition III
Event added 1 month ago.

18 October 2019, Friday

10/18/2019T00:0010/19/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Eurasia Blockchain Summit in Istanbul, Turkey
Event added 1 month ago.

5 September 2019, Thursday

Listing on ProBit Exchange

24 hour trade volume on ProBit Exchange: $15,149,232
09/05/2019T00:0009/06/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on ProBit Exchange
Event added 3 months ago.

22 July 2019, Monday

07/22/2019T00:0007/23/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: HUSD Token Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

5 July 2019, Friday

Listing on Bgogo

24 hour trade volume on Bgogo: $2,574,771
07/05/2019T06:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on Bgogo
Event added 5 months ago.

16 April 2019, Tuesday

04/16/2019T00:0004/17/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Prime Video Contest
Event added 8 months ago.

13 April 2019, Saturday

04/13/2019T13:00UTCHuobi Token: Live Stream on YouTube
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

26 March 2019, Tuesday

03/26/2019T00:0003/27/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Prime Launch
Event added 8 months ago.

17 March 2019, Sunday

Listing on BitMax

24 hour trade volume on BitMax: $59,967,382
03/17/2019T00:0003/18/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on BitMax
Event added 8 months ago.

10 March 2019, Sunday

Listing on LocalTrade

24 hour trade volume on LocalTrade: $59,654,435
03/10/2019T00:0003/11/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on LocalTrade
Event added 9 months ago.

5 March 2019, Tuesday

Listing on HitBTC

24 hour trade volume on HitBTC: $333,154,392
03/05/2019T00:0003/06/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on HitBTC
Event added 9 months ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $555,121,107
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on Bibox
Event added 1 year ago.

6 July 2018, Friday

07/06/2018T00:0007/07/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: HBUS Marketplace Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

7 June 2018, Thursday

06/07/2018T00:0006/08/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Chain Project Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

1 April 2018, Sunday

04/01/2018T00:0004/02/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Korea Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

25 February 2018, Sunday

02/25/2018T00:0002/26/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: ArcBlock Release
Event added 1 year ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Token Community AMA Live Stream
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

02/20/2018T15:00UTCHuobi Token: Token Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

02/15/2018T12:0002/15/2018T15:00UTCHuobi Token: Trading Competition on Huobi.Pro
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.