Price
0.000441671 BTC
0.014284031 ETH
2.449252691 USD
Changes
1h -1.45%
24h -0.72%
7d +7.44%
Volume 24h
12.7K BTC
2.29B ETH
71M USD
Huobi Token is listed on Huobi Global$31.8M huobi-korea$6.16M BitMax$4.86M Gate.io$3.58M Lbank$2.38M Huobi$2.12M EXX$1.75M LocalTrade$590K Bibox$209K Exrates$162K More Near the exchange name you can see a Huobi Token volume for the last 24 hours

HT details

Market Cap
122M USD
CMC Rank: 54
Coindar Social Index: 1883
Category: Exchanges
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 50000200
Community size:
232

Huobi Token Events on the chart

16 April 2019, Tuesday

04/16/2019T00:0004/17/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Prime Video Contest
Event added 15 days ago.

13 April 2019, Saturday

04/13/2019T13:00UTCHuobi Token: Live Stream on YouTube
AMA
Event added 11 days ago.

26 March 2019, Tuesday

03/26/2019T00:0003/27/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Prime Launch
Event added 1 month ago.

17 March 2019, Sunday

Listing on BitMax

24 hour trade volume on BitMax: $4,815,303,998
03/17/2019T00:0003/18/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on BitMax
Event added 1 month ago.

10 March 2019, Sunday

Listing on LocalTrade

24 hour trade volume on LocalTrade: $242,519,151
03/10/2019T00:0003/11/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on LocalTrade
Event added 1 month ago.

5 March 2019, Tuesday

Listing on HitBTC

24 hour trade volume on HitBTC: $847,135,005
03/05/2019T00:0003/06/2019T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on HitBTC
Event added 1 month ago.

25 July 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $838,682,134
07/25/2018T00:0007/26/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Listing on Bibox
Event added 9 months ago.

6 July 2018, Friday

07/06/2018T00:0007/07/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: HBUS Marketplace Launch
Event added 9 months ago.

7 June 2018, Thursday

06/07/2018T00:0006/08/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Chain Project Launch
Event added 10 months ago.

1 April 2018, Sunday

04/01/2018T00:0004/02/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Korea Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

25 February 2018, Sunday

02/25/2018T00:0002/26/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: ArcBlock Release
Event added 1 year ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCHuobi Token: Huobi Token Community AMA Live Stream
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

02/20/2018T15:00UTCHuobi Token: Token Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

02/15/2018T12:0002/15/2018T15:00UTCHuobi Token: Trading Competition on Huobi.Pro
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.