ITCIoT Chain ITC

Price
0.000030117 BTC
0.000905614 ETH
0.108203522 USD
Changes
1h -0.39%
24h -4.58%
7d -4.93%
Volume 24h
167 BTC
18M ETH
601K USD
IoT Chain is listed on Huobi Global$423K Huobi$377K OKEx$169K Bithumb$58.5K Bibox$33.4K Kucoin$12.3K Near the exchange name you can see a IoT Chain volume for the last 24 hours

ITC details

Market Cap
7.65M USD
CMC Rank: 270
Coindar Social Index: 155
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 70723811.3116
Community size:
66 152

IoT Chain Events on the chart

15 January 2019, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
01/15/2019T00:0001/16/2019T00:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 10 days ago.

20 December 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
12/20/2018T00:0012/21/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 1 month ago.

31 August 2018, Friday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $1,338,871,996
08/31/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 4 months ago.

21 August 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
08/21/2018T12:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on YouTube
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

30 July 2018, Monday

IoT Chain ITC
07/30/2018T00:0007/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership With Schonell
Event added 5 months ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: IoT Chain Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.

30 May 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC
05/30/2018T00:0005/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: ITC Main Chain Wallet Test Accomplishes
Event added 1 year ago.

15 May 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
05/15/2018T23:00UTCIoT Chain: IoT Chain New York Meetup, USA
Event added 8 months ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/10/2018T00:0005/11/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership with Hero Node
Event added 8 months ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership with Sentinel Chain
Event added 8 months ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

IoT Chain ITC
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Main Chain Test Accomplishes
Event added 1 year ago.

6 March 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on Coinrail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $13,316
03/06/2018T07:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on Coinrail
Event added 10 months ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on KuCoin

24 hour trade volume on Kucoin: $4,044,952
02/20/2018T14:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on KuCoin
Event added 11 months ago.

14 February 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on IDEX

24 hour trade volume on IDEX: $476,960
02/14/2018T00:0002/15/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on IDEX
Event added 11 months ago.

7 February 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC
02/07/2018T00:0002/08/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: ITC TestNet Release
Event added 11 months ago.

30 January 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
01/30/2018T00:0001/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Wallet Test Begins
Event added 11 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.