ITCIoT Chain ITC

Price
0.000060758 BTC
0.002058538 ETH
0.555552271 USD
Changes
1h -0.58%
24h -17.08%
7d +45.16%
Volume 24h
2.04K BTC
632M ETH
18.6M USD
IoT Chain is listed on Huobi Global$9.84M OKEx$7.93M Bithumb$7.89M DragonEX$555K Kucoin$291K Bibox$140K huobi-korea$20K Near the exchange name you can see a IoT Chain volume for the last 24 hours

ITC details

Market Cap
42.5M USD
CMC Rank: 140
Coindar Social Index: 192
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 76645994.4756
Community size:
48 775

IoT Chain Events on the chart

During June 2019

IoT Chain ITC
06/01/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Mainnet Launch
Event added 19 days ago.

11 March 2019, Monday

IoT Chain ITC
03/11/2019T00:0003/12/2019T00:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

8 March 2019, Friday

IoT Chain ITC
03/08/2019T00:0003/09/2019T00:00UTCIoT Chain: New ITC/USDT Trading Pair on DragonEx
Event added 3 months ago.

15 January 2019, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
01/15/2019T00:0001/16/2019T00:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

20 December 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
12/20/2018T00:0012/21/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

31 August 2018, Friday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $1,041,284,944
08/31/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 9 months ago.

21 August 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
08/21/2018T12:00UTCIoT Chain: AMA on YouTube
AMA
Event added 10 months ago.

30 July 2018, Monday

IoT Chain ITC
07/30/2018T00:0007/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership With Schonell
Event added 10 months ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: IoT Chain Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

30 May 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC
05/30/2018T00:0005/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: ITC Main Chain Wallet Test Accomplishes
Event added 1 year ago.

15 May 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
05/15/2018T23:00UTCIoT Chain: IoT Chain New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/10/2018T00:0005/11/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership with Hero Node
Event added 1 year ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

IoT Chain ITC
05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Partnership with Sentinel Chain
Event added 1 year ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

IoT Chain ITC
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Main Chain Test Accomplishes
Event added 1 year ago.

6 March 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on Coinrail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
03/06/2018T07:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on Coinrail
Event added 1 year ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on KuCoin

24 hour trade volume on Kucoin: $70,901,355
02/20/2018T14:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on KuCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

14 February 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC

Listing on IDEX

24 hour trade volume on IDEX: $2,365,510
02/14/2018T00:0002/15/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Listing on IDEX
Event added 1 year ago.

7 February 2018, Wednesday

IoT Chain ITC
02/07/2018T00:0002/08/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: ITC TestNet Release
Event added 1 year ago.

30 January 2018, Tuesday

IoT Chain ITC
01/30/2018T00:0001/31/2018T00:00UTCIoT Chain: Wallet Test Begins
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.