MIOTAIOTA MIOTA

Price
0.000027067 BTC
0.001349743 ETH
0.19994556 USD
Changes
1h +0.00%
24h -1.51%
7d -9.01%
Volume 24h
888 BTC
327M ETH
6.56M USD
IOTA is listed on Upbit$25.6M Coinone$22M OKEx Korea$11.2M DragonEX$663K Binance$416K Bitfinex$401K CoinEx$252K HitBTC$241K Huobi Global$215K OKEx$146K More Near the exchange name you can see a IOTA volume for the last 24 hours

MIOTA details

Market Cap
555M USD
CMC Rank: 20
Coindar Social Index: 19
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 2779530283
Circulating supply: 2779530283

IOTA Events on the chart

11 December 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/11/2019T18:30UTCIOTA: London Meetup, UK
Event added 3 days ago.
IOTA MIOTA
12/11/2019T17:00UTCIOTA: Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 29 days ago.
IOTA MIOTA
12/11/2019T00:0012/12/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

10 December 2019, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/10/2019T19:30UTCIOTA: Karlsruhe Meetup, Germany
Event added 29 days ago.

2 December 2019, Monday

IOTA MIOTA

Listing on Bitrue

24 hour trade volume on Bitrue: $86,024,673
12/02/2019T00:0012/03/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Bitrue
Event added 7 days ago.

30 November 2019, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
11/30/2019T00:0012/01/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Partnership With EDAG CityBot
Event added 7 days ago.

28 November 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
11/28/2019T19:00UTCIOTA: London Meetup, UK
Event added 15 days ago.

20 November 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
11/20/2019T00:0011/21/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

14 November 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
11/14/2019T17:00UTCIOTA: Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 29 days ago.

13 November 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
11/13/2019T00:0011/14/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

6 November 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
11/06/2019T00:0011/07/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

30 October 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/30/2019T13:00UTCIOTA: Rome Meetup, Italy
Event added 1 month ago.
IOTA MIOTA
10/30/2019T00:0010/31/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

29 October 2019, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/29/2019T00:0010/30/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTSWC in Barcelona, Spain
Event added 1 month ago.
IOTA MIOTA
10/29/2019T00:0010/30/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Project Alvarium Development With Dell & Linux
Event added 1 month ago.

26 October 2019, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
10/26/2019T05:00UTCIOTA: Taipei Workshop, Taiwan
Event added 1 month ago.

24 October 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA

Listing on Indodax

24 hour trade volume on Indodax: $2,792,087
10/24/2019T07:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Indodax
Event added 1 month ago.

23 October 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/23/2019T00:0010/24/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

16 October 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/16/2019T00:0010/17/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.
IOTA MIOTA
10/16/2019T00:0010/17/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Main Summit in Volkach, Germany
Event added 1 month ago.

25 September 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
09/25/2019T00:0009/26/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

18 September 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
09/18/2019T00:0009/19/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Los Angeles Workshop, USA
Event added 2 months ago.

12 September 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
09/12/2019T00:0009/13/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Curitiba Meetup, Brazil
Event added 3 months ago.
IOTA MIOTA
09/12/2019T00:0009/13/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Munich Meetup, Germany
Event added 3 months ago.

29 August 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
08/29/2019T00:0008/30/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Buenos Aires Meetup, Argentina
Event added 3 months ago.

28 August 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
08/28/2019T00:0008/29/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Saarbruecken Meetup, Germany
Event added 3 months ago.

15 August 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
08/15/2019T00:0008/16/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Webinar
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

30 July 2019, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
07/30/2019T00:0007/31/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Live Conversation
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

4 July 2019, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
07/04/2019T14:00UTCIOTA: Barbecue Satellite TOA in Berlin, Germany
Event added 5 months ago.

5 June 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
06/05/2019T15:00UTCIOTA: AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

26 April 2019, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
04/26/2019T00:0004/27/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.

10 April 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
04/10/2019T00:0004/11/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Mainnet Coordinator
Event added 8 months ago.

29 March 2019, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
03/29/2019T00:0003/30/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Technical Webinar
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

27 March 2019, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
03/27/2019T00:0003/28/2019T00:00UTCIOTA: Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 8 months ago.

5 November 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
11/05/2018T15:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

30 October 2018, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/30/2018T00:0010/31/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Barcelona Meetup, Spain
Event added 1 year ago.

22 October 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
10/22/2018T00:0010/23/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: East-West Crypto Bridge in Frankfurt, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

17 September 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
09/17/2018T00:0009/18/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Snapshot
Event added 1 year ago.

6 September 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
09/06/2018T00:0009/07/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: XDK2MAM Workshop in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Event added 1 year ago.

25 August 2018, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
08/25/2018T00:0008/26/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Trinity Desktop Wallet Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

3 August 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hub
Event added 1 year ago.
IOTA MIOTA

Listing on UPbit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $63,477,251
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on UPbit
Event added 1 year ago.

2 August 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
08/02/2018T00:0008/03/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

28 July 2018, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA

Listing on FCoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $98,154,240
07/28/2018T08:00UTCIOTA: Listing on FCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

20 July 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
07/20/2018T00:0007/21/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Mobility Hackathon in Munich, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

During 2 Quarter 2018

IOTA MIOTA
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Autonomous Vehicle OEM Partnership
Event added 1 year ago.

14 June 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
06/14/2018T00:0006/15/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 1 year ago.

3 June 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
06/03/2018T00:0006/04/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Qubic Release
Event added 1 year ago.

24 May 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
05/24/2018T00:0005/25/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: TheNextWeb in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
05/13/2018T06:00UTCIOTA: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

23 April 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Partnership With Fujitsu
Event added 1 year ago.

During March 2018

IOTA MIOTA
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Omuku
Event added 1 year ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Business Plan at BBCTokyo in Tokio, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

9 March 2018, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
03/09/2018T00:0003/10/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: SXSW 2018 in Austin, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

IOTA MIOTA
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: The World Business Dialogue in Cologne, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Crypto Virtual Summit, Online
Event added 1 year ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
02/27/2018T00:0002/28/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Cologne Meetup, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IoT Conference in Berlin, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Investors Breakfast Club in Oslo, Norway
Event added 1 year ago.

During January 2018

IOTA MIOTA
01/01/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Trinity Public Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

24 January 2018, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
01/24/2018T07:0001/24/2018T16:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Sydney Meetup, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

IOTA MIOTA
01/20/2018T18:00UTCIOTA: Listing on XTangle
Event added 1 year ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
01/17/2018T00:0001/18/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: First Russian IOTA Hackathon
Event added 1 year ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
01/11/2018T00:0001/12/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

7 January 2018, Sunday

IOTA MIOTA
01/07/2018T15:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

4 January 2018, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
01/04/2018T00:0001/05/2018T00:00UTCIOTA: Parthership With ITIC
Event added 1 year ago.

22 December 2017, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
12/22/2017T00:0012/23/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA selected by Tokyo Metropolitan Government Program, Japan
Law
Event added 1 year ago.

20 December 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/20/2017T00:0012/21/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Sizeable Investment From BOSCH
Event added 1 year ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/19/2017T11:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 2 years ago.

14 December 2017, Thursday

IOTA MIOTA
12/14/2017T18:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Paris Meetup, France
Event added 2 years ago.
IOTA MIOTA
12/14/2017T10:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Tokyo Meetup, Japan
Event added 2 years ago.

13 December 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/13/2017T23:00UTCIOTA: IOTA New York Meetup, USA
Event added 2 years ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA
12/12/2017T00:0012/13/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 1 year ago.

28 November 2017, Tuesday

IOTA MIOTA

Listing on Coinone

24 hour trade volume on Coinone: $20,837,419
11/28/2017T00:0011/29/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on Coinone
Event added 2 years ago.

22 November 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
11/22/2017T11:00UTCIOTA: IOTA x OKEx: Conversation With IOTA Core Developer, Hong Kong
Event added 2 years ago.
IOTA MIOTA

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $0
11/22/2017T00:0011/23/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 2 years ago.

17 November 2017, Friday

IOTA MIOTA
11/17/2017T00:0011/18/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: IOTA Hackathon Gdansk, Poland
Event added 2 years ago.

25 October 2017, Wednesday

IOTA MIOTA
10/25/2017T00:0010/26/2017T00:00UTCIOTA: Dutch IOTA Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.