KMDKomodo KMD

Price
0.000069336 BTC
0.003184836 ETH
0.551549305 USD
Changes
1h -0.78%
24h -2.35%
7d -11.55%
Volume 24h
207 BTC
75.5M ETH
1.64M USD
Komodo is listed on CoinEx$848K CoinBene$571K Binance$98.2K HitBTC$64.6K Upbit$41.1K Bittrex$16.3K Huobi Global$6.71K Bitvavo$3.8K Livecoin$203 Crex24$106 More Near the exchange name you can see a Komodo volume for the last 24 hours

KMD details

Market Cap
64.2M USD
CMC Rank: 67
Coindar Social Index: 54
Own blockchain
Algorithm: Equihash
Proof type: dPoW/PoW
Circulating supply: 116450896.617

Komodo Events on the chart

7 August 2019, Wednesday

Komodo KMD
08/07/2019T00:0008/08/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: AMA on Discord
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

15 July 2019, Monday

Komodo KMD
07/15/2019T00:0007/16/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Rebranding
Event added 3 months ago.
Komodo KMD
07/15/2019T00:0007/16/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Antara Framework Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

2 July 2019, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
07/02/2019T00:0007/03/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: AMA on Discord
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

During June 2019

Komodo KMD
06/01/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: DEX Wallet Public Beta
Event added 4 months ago.

5 June 2019, Wednesday

Komodo KMD
06/05/2019T00:0006/06/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Vulnerability in Agama Wallet
Event added 4 months ago.

14 May 2019, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
05/14/2019T00:0005/15/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Agama Desktop v.0.3.6 Release
Event added 5 months ago.

1 March 2019, Friday

Komodo KMD

Listing on Huobi Global

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
03/01/2019T00:0003/02/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on Huobi Global
Event added 7 months ago.

7 February 2019, Thursday

Komodo KMD
02/07/2019T00:0002/08/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: New KMD/USD Trading Pair on Bittrex
Event added 8 months ago.

30 January 2019, Wednesday

Komodo KMD
01/30/2019T00:0001/31/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Partnership with CoinBene
Event added 8 months ago.

During 4 Quarter 2018

Komodo KMD
12/31/2018T00:0001/01/2019T00:00UTCKomodo: Full Rebranding
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2018, Saturday

Komodo KMD
12/15/2018T00:0012/16/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Hard Fork
Event added 10 months ago.

5 October 2018, Friday

Komodo KMD
10/05/2018T00:0010/06/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Partnership with UT Arlington
Event added 1 year ago.

24 September 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
09/24/2018T00:0009/25/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Komodo Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

20 August 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
08/20/2018T14:00UTCKomodo: Komodo Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

Komodo KMD
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Snapshot
Event added 1 year ago.

13 August 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
08/13/2018T00:0008/14/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Komodo Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

6 August 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
08/06/2018T00:0008/07/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Komodo Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

29 July 2018, Sunday

Komodo KMD
07/29/2018T00:0007/30/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on DigitalPrice
Event added 1 year ago.

During June 2018

Komodo KMD
06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Atomic DEX QT Lite Release
Event added 1 year ago.

7 June 2018, Thursday

Komodo KMD
06/07/2018T00:0006/08/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 1 year ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

Komodo KMD
05/13/2018T06:00UTCKomodo: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.
Komodo KMD
05/13/2018T00:0005/14/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on Changelly
Event added 1 year ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
04/24/2018T00:0004/25/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Utrum is Launching ICO on KMD Platform
ICO
Event added 1 year ago.

23 April 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Agama v0.34 Release
Event added 1 year ago.

10 April 2018, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
04/10/2018T00:0004/11/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: ICO on the Komodo Platform
ICO
Event added 1 year ago.

During March 2018

Komodo KMD
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: New Website
Event added 1 year ago.

27 March 2018, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
03/27/2018T00:0003/28/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Partnership with Value Net Capital
Event added 1 year ago.

26 March 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
03/26/2018T00:0003/27/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Partnership with Populous
Event added 1 year ago.

13 March 2018, Tuesday

Komodo KMD
03/13/2018T00:0003/14/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Partnership with PantosIO
Event added 1 year ago.

12 March 2018, Monday

Komodo KMD
03/12/2018T00:0003/13/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on CoinSwitch
Event added 1 year ago.

27 January 2018, Saturday

Komodo KMD
01/27/2018T00:0001/28/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Komodo Monthly AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 January 2018, Tuesday

Komodo KMD

Listing on UPBit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $92,713,451
01/16/2018T00:0001/17/2018T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on UPBit
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Komodo KMD

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
11/29/2017T00:0011/30/2017T00:00UTCKomodo: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.