Price
0.000017832 BTC
0.000838686 ETH
0.190029565 USD
Changes
1h +0.90%
24h +0.67%
7d -9.84%
Volume 24h
268 BTC
134M ETH
2.85M USD
Kyber Network is listed on 55 Global Markets$1.85M ABCC$1.71M vindax$688K Binance$490K Coineal$418K bkex$362K bw-com$238K DragonEX$216K Bithumb$95.6K Kyber Network$88.1K More Near the exchange name you can see a Kyber Network volume for the last 24 hours

KNC details

Market Cap
31.9M USD
CMC Rank: 144
Coindar Social Index: 79
Category: Exchanges
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 168242577.439

Kyber Network Events on the chart

12 July 2019, Friday

07/12/2019T00:0007/13/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Limit Orders
Event added 12 days ago.

20 June 2019, Thursday

Delisting From FCoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $231,426,183
06/20/2019T00:0006/21/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Delisting From FCoin
Event added 3 months ago.

20 March 2019, Wednesday

03/20/2019T11:00UTCKyber Network: Singapore Meetup
Event added 4 months ago.

27 November 2018, Tuesday

Listing on Switcheo

24 hour trade volume on Switcheo Network: $291,519
11/27/2018T00:0011/28/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Switcheo
Event added 7 months ago.

26 October 2018, Friday

Listing on Upbit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $410,889,812
10/26/2018T00:0010/27/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Upbit
Event added 8 months ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Poloniex

24 hour trade volume on Poloniex: $56,561,927
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Poloniex
Event added 11 months ago.

18 July 2018, Wednesday

07/18/2018T00:0007/19/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: DappCon in Berlin, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

16 July 2018, Monday

07/16/2018T00:0007/17/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on MAX
Event added 1 year ago.

During June 2018

06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Kyber Network v2.0
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $4,212,781
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $422,724,807
05/10/2018T00:0005/11/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: EDCON in Toronto, Canada
Event added 1 year ago.

26 April 2018, Thursday

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $824,750,546
04/26/2018T09:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 1 year ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

04/24/2018T00:0004/25/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Partnership with MyEtherWallet
Event added 1 year ago.

9 April 2018, Monday

New Trading Pair on Huobi.pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
04/09/2018T08:00UTCKyber Network: New Trading Pair on Huobi.pro
Event added 1 year ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Partnership with ETHLend
Event added 1 year ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on WandX
Event added 1 year ago.

During February 2018

02/01/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: New Wallet
Event added 1 year ago.

12 February 2018, Monday

02/12/2018T13:00UTCKyber Network: HuobiTalk on Facebook
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

11 February 2018, Sunday

02/11/2018T00:0002/12/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Mainnet Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

01/20/2018T03:0001/20/2018T06:00UTCKyber Network: Developer Competition in Seoul, South Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,904,433,270
12/15/2017T08:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on OKEx
Event added 1 year ago.

28 November 2017, Tuesday

11/28/2017T08:00UTCKyber Network: Kyber Network Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

2 November 2017, Thursday

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
11/02/2017T00:0011/03/2017T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 1 year ago.

9 October 2017, Monday

Listing on Coinnest

24 hour trade volume on Coinnest: $28,649
10/09/2017T00:0010/10/2017T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Coinnest
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.