Price
0.000020289 BTC
0.000945261 ETH
0.173647923 USD
Changes
1h -0.29%
24h +0.36%
7d -1.88%
Volume 24h
361 BTC
144M ETH
3.09M USD
Kyber Network is listed on ABCC$1.21M MXC$957K VinDAX$537K Binance$335K BW.com$203K BKEX$141K Hanbitco$120K Bithumb$75.9K BitAsset$65.5K DragonEX$59.2K More Near the exchange name you can see a Kyber Network volume for the last 24 hours

KNC details

Market Cap
29.3M USD
CMC Rank: 126
Coindar Social Index: 51
Category: Exchanges
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 168850587.74

Kyber Network Events on the chart

4 October 2019, Friday

10/04/2019T00:0010/05/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: MaxGasPrice Update
Event added 1 month ago.

30 September 2019, Monday

09/30/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 1 month ago.

11 September 2019, Wednesday

09/11/2019T00:0009/12/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Singapore Meetup
Event added 2 months ago.

9 September 2019, Monday

09/09/2019T00:0009/10/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Virtual Hackathon
Event added 2 months ago.

3 August 2019, Saturday

08/03/2019T00:0008/04/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Bengaluru Meetup, India
Event added 3 months ago.

1 August 2019, Thursday

08/01/2019T00:0008/02/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Global Hackathon
Event added 3 months ago.

12 July 2019, Friday

07/12/2019T00:0007/13/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Limit Orders
Event added 4 months ago.

20 June 2019, Thursday

Delisting From FCoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $684,182,573
06/20/2019T00:0006/21/2019T00:00UTCKyber Network: Delisting From FCoin
Event added 7 months ago.

20 March 2019, Wednesday

03/20/2019T11:00UTCKyber Network: Singapore Meetup
Event added 8 months ago.

27 November 2018, Tuesday

Listing on Switcheo

24 hour trade volume on Switcheo Network: $78,466
11/27/2018T00:0011/28/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Switcheo
Event added 11 months ago.

26 October 2018, Friday

Listing on Upbit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $416,580,966
10/26/2018T00:0010/27/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Upbit
Event added 1 year ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Poloniex

24 hour trade volume on Poloniex: $58,249,846
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Poloniex
Event added 1 year ago.

18 July 2018, Wednesday

07/18/2018T00:0007/19/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: DappCon in Berlin, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

16 July 2018, Monday

07/16/2018T00:0007/17/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on MAX
Event added 1 year ago.

During June 2018

06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Kyber Network v2.0
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $87,190,585
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

10 May 2018, Thursday

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $128,306,468
05/10/2018T00:0005/11/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: EDCON in Toronto, Canada
Event added 1 year ago.

26 April 2018, Thursday

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $411,113,186
04/26/2018T09:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 1 year ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

04/24/2018T00:0004/25/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Partnership With MyEtherWallet
Event added 1 year ago.

9 April 2018, Monday

New Trading Pair on Huobi.pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
04/09/2018T08:00UTCKyber Network: New Trading Pair on Huobi.pro
Event added 1 year ago.

30 March 2018, Friday

03/30/2018T00:0003/31/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Partnership With ETHLend
Event added 1 year ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on WandX
Event added 1 year ago.

During February 2018

02/01/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: New Wallet
Event added 1 year ago.

12 February 2018, Monday

02/12/2018T13:00UTCKyber Network: HuobiTalk on Facebook
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

11 February 2018, Sunday

02/11/2018T00:0002/12/2018T00:00UTCKyber Network: Mainnet Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

01/20/2018T03:0001/20/2018T06:00UTCKyber Network: Developer Competition in Seoul, South Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,081,249,858
12/15/2017T08:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on OKEx
Event added 1 year ago.

28 November 2017, Tuesday

11/28/2017T08:00UTCKyber Network: Kyber Network Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

2 November 2017, Thursday

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
11/02/2017T00:0011/03/2017T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 2 years ago.

9 October 2017, Monday

Listing on Coinnest

24 hour trade volume on Coinnest: $28,649
10/09/2017T00:0010/10/2017T00:00UTCKyber Network: Listing on Coinnest
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.