LSKLisk LSK

Price
0.000235602 BTC
0.007654848 ETH
2.044930388 USD
Changes
1h -0.60%
24h +2.62%
7d +0.21%
Volume 24h
707 BTC
199M ETH
6.13M USD
Lisk is listed on YoBit$2.48M CoinEgg$894K HitBTC$728K Binance$709K ChaoEX$318K Exrates$210K Upbit$112K Coinroom$65.4K Bittrex$62.4K Poloniex$52.1K More Near the exchange name you can see a Lisk volume for the last 24 hours

LSK details

Market Cap
239M USD
CMC Rank: 38
Coindar Social Index: 26
Blockchain
Cryptocurrencies
Algorithm: DPoS
Proof type: DPoS
Circulating supply: 117237856.822
Explorers  explorer.lisk.io

Lisk Events on the chart

29 May 2019, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
05/29/2019T16:00UTCLisk: Disabling for Poloniex Customers in the US
Event added 8 days ago.

25 April 2019, Thursday

Lisk LSK
04/25/2019T00:0004/26/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Alpha SDK
Event added 1 month ago.

29 March 2019, Friday

Lisk LSK
03/29/2019T00:0003/30/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 1 month ago.

15 March 2019, Friday

Lisk LSK
03/15/2019T00:0003/16/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 2 months ago.

13 March 2019, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
03/13/2019T00:0003/14/2019T00:00UTCLisk: TOKEN2049 in Hong Kong
Event added 2 months ago.

7 March 2019, Thursday

Lisk LSK
03/07/2019T00:0003/08/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 2 months ago.

3 February 2019, Sunday

Lisk LSK

Listing on Huobi US

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
02/03/2019T00:0002/04/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on Huobi US
Event added 3 months ago.

During December 2018

Lisk LSK

Listing on ABCC

24 hour trade volume on ABCC: $75,582,775
12/01/2018T00:0001/01/2019T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on ABCC
Event added 5 months ago.

20 December 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
12/20/2018T00:0012/21/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Mobile Wallet v.0.8.0
Event added 5 months ago.

29 November 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/29/2018T00:0011/30/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk San Jose Meetup, USA
Event added 6 months ago.

27 November 2018, Tuesday

Lisk LSK
11/27/2018T00:0011/28/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Amsterdam Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 7 months ago.

24 November 2018, Saturday

Lisk LSK
11/24/2018T00:0011/25/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Shanghai Meetup, China
Event added 6 months ago.

22 November 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/22/2018T00:0011/23/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 6 months ago.

16 November 2018, Friday

Lisk LSK

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,208,001
11/16/2018T00:0011/17/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 6 months ago.

15 November 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/15/2018T00:0011/16/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Commander v.2.0
Event added 6 months ago.

8 November 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/08/2018T00:0011/09/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Core v.1.2.0
Event added 6 months ago.

1 November 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/01/2018T00:0011/02/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Rewards Halving
Event added 7 months ago.

During October 2018

Lisk LSK
10/01/2018T00:0011/01/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Decentralised Exchange and Sidechain Withdraw / Deposit
Event added 1 year ago.

4 October 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
10/04/2018T00:0010/05/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 8 months ago.

27 September 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
09/27/2018T00:0009/28/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk London Meetup, United Kingdom
Event added 8 months ago.

19 September 2018, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
09/19/2018T00:0009/20/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Hub v.1.3.0
Event added 8 months ago.

18 September 2018, Tuesday

Lisk LSK
09/18/2018T00:0009/19/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Community AMA
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

2 September 2018, Sunday

Lisk LSK
09/02/2018T00:0009/03/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Core v.1.0.2
Event added 8 months ago.

29 August 2018, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
08/29/2018T00:0008/30/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Core v.1.0 on Mainnet
Event added 9 months ago.

17 August 2018, Friday

Lisk LSK
08/17/2018T00:0008/18/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Houston Meetup, USA
Event added 10 months ago.

30 June 2018, Saturday

Lisk LSK
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Custom Tokens & dApp Registration
Event added 1 year ago.

28 June 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
06/28/2018T16:00UTCLisk: Lisk Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 11 months ago.
Lisk LSK
06/28/2018T00:0006/29/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Testnet
Event added 11 months ago.

4 June 2018, Monday

Lisk LSK

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,343,162,646
06/04/2018T00:0006/05/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on OKEx
Event added 11 months ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
05/16/2018T23:00UTCLisk: Lisk Ottawa Meetup, Canada
Event added 1 year ago.

4 May 2018, Friday

Lisk LSK
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK

Listing on Cryptopia

24 hour trade volume on Cryptopia: $988,003
05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on Cryptopia
Event added 1 year ago.

9 April 2018, Monday

Lisk LSK
04/09/2018T00:0004/10/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Core v1.0.0 Open Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

1 April 2018, Sunday

Lisk LSK
04/01/2018T00:0004/02/2018T00:00UTCLisk: New Fee / Address System
Event added 1 year ago.
Lisk LSK
04/01/2018T00:0004/02/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk JS 2.0 / Lisky 2.0
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Lisk LSK
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCLisk: TOKEN2049 Conference in Hong Kong
Event added 1 year ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

Lisk LSK
03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Hub 0.2.0 Version Update
Event added 1 year ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Core 0.9.12
Event added 1 year ago.
Lisk LSK
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Crypto Virtual Summit, Online
Event added 1 year ago.

21 February 2018, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
02/21/2018T00:0002/22/2018T00:00UTCLisk: New Website
Event added 1 year ago.

20 February 2018, Tuesday

Lisk LSK
02/20/2018T18:30UTCLisk: Lisk Relaunch Event in Berlin, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.
Lisk LSK
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Rebranding Website / Desktop & Web App Update
Event added 1 year ago.
Lisk LSK
02/20/2018T00:0002/21/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Live Stream on Youtube
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

6 February 2018, Tuesday

Lisk LSK
02/06/2018T00:0002/07/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Explorer 1.4.2
Event added 1 year ago.

3 February 2018, Saturday

Lisk LSK

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
02/03/2018T15:00UTCLisk: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

Lisk LSK

Listing on bitFlyer

24 hour trade volume on bitFlyer: $25,122,303
01/31/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on bitFlyer
Event added 1 year ago.

18 January 2018, Thursday

Lisk LSK
01/18/2018T00:0001/19/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk Miami Blockchain Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

31 December 2017, Sunday

Lisk LSK
12/31/2017T00:0001/01/2018T00:00UTCLisk: Lisk JS 1.0 / Lisky 1.0 / Lisk Nano 2.0 / Lisk Explorer 2.0
Event added 1 year ago.

During November 2017

Lisk LSK
11/01/2017T00:0012/01/2017T00:00UTCLisk: Network Reward Reduction
Event added 1 year ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

Lisk LSK
11/30/2017T00:0012/01/2017T00:00UTCLisk: Moving to New Office in Berlin
Event added 1 year ago.
Lisk LSK
11/30/2017T00:0012/01/2017T00:00UTCLisk: Security Audits on Main Components
Event added 1 year ago.

22 November 2017, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
11/22/2017T16:30UTCLisk: Lisk Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

14 November 2017, Tuesday

Lisk LSK

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
11/14/2017T00:0011/15/2017T00:00UTCLisk: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 1 year ago.

25 October 2017, Wednesday

Lisk LSK
10/25/2017T07:00UTCLisk: Meetup at the University of Sydney, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.