LTCLitecoin LTC

Price
0.006070644 BTC
0.302723278 ETH
44.84386498 USD
Changes
1h -0.28%
24h -2.41%
7d -6.22%
Volume 24h
392K BTC
144B ETH
2.9B USD
Litecoin is listed on Bithumb$59.8B Huobi Korea$2.16B Coinbit$2.11B Indodax$578M BitAsset$244M Sistemkoin$225M CoinEgg$193M Fatbtc$163M BiteBTC$146M EXX$140M More Near the exchange name you can see a Litecoin volume for the last 24 hours

LTC details

Market Cap
2.85B USD
CMC Rank: 6
Coindar Social Index: 16
Blockchain
Cryptocurrencies
Algorithm: Scrypt
Proof type: PoW
Supply: 84000000
Circulating supply: 63776533.9849
Explorers  blockchair.com

Litecoin Events on the chart

During 4 Quarter 2019

Litecoin LTC
12/31/2019T00:0001/01/2020T00:00UTCLitecoin: Debit Card in UK
Event added 3 months ago.

8 August 2019, Thursday

Litecoin LTC
08/08/2019T00:0008/09/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: AMA With Charlie Lee on Huobi Twitter
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

7 August 2019, Wednesday

Litecoin LTC
08/07/2019T00:0008/08/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: Block Reward Halving
Event added 1 year ago.

23 July 2019, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC
07/23/2019T00:0007/24/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: Postponement of Warren Buffett Lunch
Event added 4 months ago.

5 July 2019, Friday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Bgogo

24 hour trade volume on Bgogo: $2,574,771
07/05/2019T06:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Bgogo
Event added 5 months ago.

8 May 2019, Wednesday

Litecoin LTC
05/08/2019T00:0005/09/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: Core v.0.17.1 Release
Event added 7 months ago.

12 April 2019, Friday

Litecoin LTC
04/12/2019T00:0004/13/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: LTC/USDT Perpetual Contracts on Bibox
Event added 8 months ago.

19 March 2019, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Huobi OTC

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
03/19/2019T02:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Huobi OTC
Event added 8 months ago.

1 March 2019, Friday

Litecoin LTC
03/01/2019T00:0003/02/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: Thai SEC Permits Use of LTC for ICO & Trading
Law
Event added 9 months ago.

25 January 2019, Friday

Litecoin LTC
01/25/2019T00:0001/26/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: New Logo
Event added 10 months ago.

23 January 2019, Wednesday

Litecoin LTC
01/23/2019T00:0001/24/2019T00:00UTCLitecoin: New LTC/TUSD, LTC/PAX, LTC/USDC Trading Pairs on Binance
Event added 10 months ago.

16 October 2018, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Gemini

24 hour trade volume on Gemini: $3,233,057
10/16/2018T13:30UTCLitecoin: Listing on Gemini
Event added 1 year ago.

15 October 2018, Monday

Litecoin LTC
10/15/2018T00:0010/16/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on CoinX
Event added 1 year ago.

13 October 2018, Saturday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Gemini

24 hour trade volume on Gemini: $3,233,057
10/13/2018T00:0010/14/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Gemini
Event added 1 year ago.

19 September 2018, Wednesday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Tokenomy

24 hour trade volume on Tokenomy: $769,882
09/19/2018T00:0009/20/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Tokenomy
Event added 1 year ago.

18 September 2018, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC
09/18/2018T00:0009/19/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: New Trading LTC/USDT Pair on ZG.top
Event added 1 year ago.

14 September 2018, Friday

Litecoin LTC
09/14/2018T00:0009/15/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Global Litecoin Summit in San Francisco, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

8 September 2018, Saturday

Litecoin LTC
09/08/2018T00:0009/09/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Litecoin Core v.0.16.2
Event added 1 year ago.

6 August 2018, Monday

Litecoin LTC
08/06/2018T08:00UTCLitecoin: Delisting From Bit-Z OTC
Event added 1 year ago.

3 August 2018, Friday

Litecoin LTC
08/03/2018T00:0008/04/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Litecoin Core v. 0.16.2 RC1
Event added 1 year ago.

28 May 2018, Monday

Litecoin LTC
05/28/2018T00:0005/29/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: New Trading Pair LTC/KCS on KuCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

Litecoin LTC
05/13/2018T06:00UTCLitecoin: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
Event added 2 years ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

21 April 2018, Saturday

Litecoin LTC
04/21/2018T00:0004/22/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Litecoin Private Hard Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

18 April 2018, Wednesday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on Korbit

24 hour trade volume on Korbit: $0
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Korbit
Event added 1 year ago.

16 April 2018, Monday

Litecoin LTC
04/16/2018T00:0004/17/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on BlockBid
Event added 1 year ago.

27 March 2018, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC
03/27/2018T00:0003/28/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: New Trading Pair SKC / LTC on Cryptopia
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC
03/15/2018T00:0003/16/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Zero Trading Fee on COBINHOOD for Litecoin
Event added 1 year ago.

11 March 2018, Sunday

Litecoin LTC
03/11/2018T12:00UTCLitecoin: UBTC Airdrop to LTC Holders
Event added 1 year ago.

8 March 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
03/08/2018T00:0003/09/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

2 March 2018, Friday

Litecoin LTC
03/02/2018T00:0003/03/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Litecoin Core v0.15.1
Event added 1 year ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.

18 February 2018, Sunday

Litecoin LTC
02/18/2018T00:0002/19/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Hard Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC

Listing on CoinField

24 hour trade volume on CoinField: $6,989,224
02/15/2018T00:0002/16/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on CoinField
Event added 1 year ago.

11 February 2018, Sunday

Litecoin LTC

Delisting From Cryptopia

24 hour trade volume on Cryptopia: $0
02/11/2018T00:0002/12/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Delisting From Cryptopia
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC
02/01/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

During January 2018

Litecoin LTC
01/01/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Soft Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

26 January 2018, Friday

Litecoin LTC
01/26/2018T17:00UTCLitecoin: Blockchain Connect Conference in San Francisco, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

Litecoin LTC
01/11/2018T00:0001/12/2018T00:00UTCLitecoin: Listing on DMM Bitcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

Litecoin LTC
12/19/2017T22:00UTCLitecoin: Litecoin Foundation AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.