Price
0.000030008 BTC
0.000977507 ETH
0.261252766 USD
Changes
1h -1.65%
24h +15.31%
7d +50.31%
Volume 24h
103 BTC
29.2M ETH
897K USD
MaidSafeCoin is listed on HitBTC$502K Poloniex$349K Bittrex$33.8K Cryptopia$553 bitker$456 Near the exchange name you can see a MaidSafeCoin volume for the last 24 hours

MAID details

Market Cap
118M USD
CMC Rank: 63
Coindar Social Index: 154
Blockchain
Omni
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 452552412
Explorers  omnichest.info

MaidSafeCoin Events on the chart

23 May 2019, Thursday

05/23/2019T00:0005/24/2019T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Brighton Meetup, UK
Event added 25 days ago.

22 May 2019, Wednesday

05/22/2019T00:0005/23/2019T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: SOLID in London, UK
Event added 25 days ago.

18 May 2019, Saturday

05/18/2019T00:0005/19/2019T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: IT Non Stop in Odessa, Ukraine
Event added 25 days ago.

8 May 2019, Wednesday

05/08/2019T00:0005/09/2019T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Glasgow Meetup, Scotland
Event added 25 days ago.

25 January 2019, Friday

01/25/2019T15:30UTCMaidSafeCoin: MaidSafeCoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

9 January 2019, Wednesday

01/09/2019T00:0001/10/2019T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Platform Development for Android
Event added 4 months ago.

28 November 2018, Wednesday

11/28/2018T00:0011/29/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: MaidSafeCoin London Meetup, UK
Event added 6 months ago.

17 September 2018, Monday

09/17/2018T00:0009/18/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Listing on ChainRift
Event added 8 months ago.

15 September 2018, Saturday

09/15/2018T00:0009/16/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: MaidSafeCoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

31 July 2018, Tuesday

07/31/2018T00:0008/01/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Decentralized Web Summit in San Francisco, USA
Event added 10 months ago.

23 June 2018, Saturday

06/23/2018T00:0006/24/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: MaidSafeCoin Melbourne Meetup, Australia
Event added 11 months ago.

23 April 2018, Monday

04/23/2018T00:0004/24/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: SAFE DevCon in Ayr, UK
Event added 1 year ago.

9 March 2018, Friday

Delisting from Bittrex

24 hour trade volume on Bittrex: $92,264,388
03/09/2018T00:0003/10/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Delisting from Bittrex
Event added 1 year ago.

6 March 2018, Tuesday

03/06/2018T00:0003/07/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Partnership with Identillect
Event added 1 year ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

Delisting from LiveCoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $20,965,427
02/28/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Delisting from LiveCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

11 January 2018, Thursday

01/11/2018T00:0001/12/2018T00:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: Dev Update
Event added 1 year ago.

14 December 2017, Thursday

12/14/2017T16:00UTCMaidSafeCoin: MaidSafeCoin Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.