MEDMediBloc MED

Price
0.000000457 BTC
0.000022789 ETH
0.003379024 USD
Changes
1h -0.05%
24h +1.71%
7d -12.62%
Volume 24h
0 BTC
98.3K ETH
1.97K USD
MediBloc is listed on Korbit$7.89K Bittrex$0 Gate.io$0 Near the exchange name you can see a MediBloc volume for the last 24 hours

MED details

Market Cap
8.07M USD
CMC Rank: 327
Coindar Social Index: 521
Blockchain
Qtum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Supply: 10000000000
Circulating supply: 2390763118.37
Community size:
12 183

MediBloc Events on the chart

7 December 2019, Saturday

MediBloc MED
12/07/2019T00:0012/08/2019T00:00UTCMediBloc: Token Swap Deadline
Event added 1 month ago.

17 October 2019, Thursday

MediBloc MED
10/17/2019T00:0010/18/2019T00:00UTCMediBloc: MediBridge Maintenance
Event added 1 month ago.

31 July 2019, Wednesday

MediBloc MED
07/31/2019T00:0008/01/2019T00:00UTCMediBloc: Mainnet Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

20 December 2018, Thursday

MediBloc MED
12/20/2018T00:0012/21/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: MainNet Source Code
Event added 11 months ago.

1 September 2018, Saturday

MediBloc MED
09/01/2018T00:0009/02/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Testnet
Event added 1 year ago.

14 August 2018, Tuesday

MediBloc MED

Listing on CPDAX

24 hour trade volume on CPDAX: $108,947
08/14/2018T00:0008/15/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Listing on CPDAX
Event added 1 year ago.

9 August 2018, Thursday

MediBloc MED

Listing on Coinsuper

24 hour trade volume on Coinsuper: $113,621,049
08/09/2018T00:0008/10/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Listing on Coinsuper
Event added 1 year ago.

19 June 2018, Tuesday

MediBloc MED

Listing on Kryptono

24 hour trade volume on Kryptono: $41,152,265
06/19/2018T07:00UTCMediBloc: Listing on Kryptono
Event added 1 year ago.

6 June 2018, Wednesday

MediBloc MED
06/06/2018T00:0006/07/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Listing on DEx.top
Event added 1 year ago.

1 June 2018, Friday

MediBloc MED
06/01/2018T00:0006/02/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: MEDX Airdrop to MED Holders
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

MediBloc MED
03/15/2018T01:00UTCMediBloc: MediBloc Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

MediBloc MED

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $530,238,267
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Listing on Bibox
Event added 1 year ago.

26 January 2018, Friday

MediBloc MED
01/26/2018T00:0001/27/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Tokyo Blockchain Meetup, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

20 January 2018, Saturday

MediBloc MED
01/20/2018T04:00UTCMediBloc: Coin Burn
Event added 1 year ago.

18 January 2018, Thursday

MediBloc MED
01/18/2018T00:0001/19/2018T00:00UTCMediBloc: Partnership Announcement With Kyung Hee University Dental Hospital
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.