XMRMonero XMR

Price
0.007274201 BTC
0.362740752 ETH
53.734545354 USD
Changes
1h +0.13%
24h -1.02%
7d -2.40%
Volume 24h
19.9K BTC
7.35B ETH
147M USD
Monero is listed on BiteBTC$22.3M IDCM$20.8M BW.com$11.5M Bithumb$10M IDAX$2.58M Indodax$2.48M CoinEx$2.33M Exrates$2.3M HitBTC$1M Binance$985K More Near the exchange name you can see a Monero volume for the last 24 hours

XMR details

Market Cap
931M USD
CMC Rank: 13
Coindar Social Index: 5
Category: Anonymous
Own blockchain
Algorithm: CryptoNight
Proof type: PoW
Circulating supply: 17340589.8307
Community size:
488 847

Monero Events on the chart

30 November 2019, Saturday

Monero XMR
11/30/2019T00:0012/01/2019T00:00UTCMonero: Hard Fork
Event added 2 months ago.

14 November 2019, Thursday

Monero XMR

Listing on Indodax

24 hour trade volume on Indodax: $2,158,188
11/14/2019T07:00UTCMonero: Listing on Indodax
Event added 1 month ago.

9 November 2019, Saturday

Monero XMR
11/09/2019T00:0011/10/2019T00:00UTCMonero: CLI v.0.15.0.0
Event added 1 month ago.

30 September 2019, Monday

Monero XMR

Delisting From Upbit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $41,757,902
09/30/2019T02:00UTCMonero: Delisting From Upbit
Event added 2 months ago.

24 May 2019, Friday

Monero XMR
05/24/2019T00:0005/25/2019T00:00UTCMonero: Monerujo v.1.11.7 Release
Event added 6 months ago.

15 March 2019, Friday

Monero XMR
03/15/2019T04:00UTCMonero: New XMR/BNB & XMR/USDT Trading Pairs on Binance
Event added 9 months ago.

9 March 2019, Saturday

Monero XMR
03/09/2019T00:0003/10/2019T00:00UTCMonero: Hard Fork
Event added 9 months ago.

30 January 2019, Wednesday

Monero XMR
01/30/2019T00:0001/31/2019T00:00UTCMonero: Monero Toronto Meetup, Canada
Event added 10 months ago.

18 December 2018, Tuesday

Monero XMR
12/18/2018T00:0012/19/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Listing on DEEX
Event added 0 years ago.

15 December 2018, Saturday

Monero XMR
12/15/2018T00:0012/16/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Monero Privacy Summit in Phoenix, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

19 October 2018, Friday

Monero XMR
10/19/2018T00:0010/20/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Trading Challenge Ends
Event added 1 year ago.

18 October 2018, Thursday

Monero XMR
10/18/2018T00:0010/19/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Hard Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

During September 2018

Monero XMR
09/01/2018T00:0010/01/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Website Launch
Event added 1 year ago.
Monero XMR
09/01/2018T00:0010/01/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Roadmap
Event added 1 year ago.

21 September 2018, Friday

Monero XMR

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
09/21/2018T00:0009/22/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

During June 2018

Monero XMR

Delisting From Coincheck

24 hour trade volume on Coincheck: $6,861,052
06/01/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Delisting From Coincheck
Event added 1 year ago.

8 June 2018, Friday

Monero XMR

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
06/08/2018T08:00UTCMonero: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.

30 April 2018, Monday

Monero XMR
04/30/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Hard Fork
Event added 1 year ago.

28 April 2018, Saturday

Monero XMR
04/28/2018T00:0004/29/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Snapshot for MoneroCash
Event added 1 year ago.

6 February 2018, Tuesday

Monero XMR
02/06/2018T00:0002/07/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Monero Los Angeles Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Monero XMR
02/01/2018T00:00UTCMonero: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

26 January 2018, Friday

Monero XMR
01/26/2018T17:00UTCMonero: Blockchain Connect Conference in San Francisco, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

Monero XMR
01/17/2018T23:0001/19/2018T20:00UTCMonero: The North American Bitcoin Conference in Miami, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

Monero XMR
12/15/2017T18:00UTCMonero: Monero Vienna Meetup, Austria
Event added 2 years ago.

22 November 2017, Wednesday

Monero XMR

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $0
11/22/2017T00:0011/23/2017T00:00UTCMonero: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 2 years ago.
Monero XMR
11/22/2017T00:0011/23/2017T00:00UTCMonero: Monero Munich Meetup, Germany
Event added 2 years ago.

16 November 2017, Thursday

Monero XMR
11/16/2017T18:00UTCMonero: Monero Meetup London, Great Britain
Event added 2 years ago.

8 November 2017, Wednesday

Monero XMR
11/08/2017T03:00UTCMonero: Monero Los Angeles Meetup, USA
Event added 2 years ago.

4 November 2017, Saturday

Monero XMR
11/04/2017T00:0011/05/2017T00:00UTCMonero: Monero Coffee Chat
Event added 2 years ago.

20 October 2017, Friday

Monero XMR
10/20/2017T00:0010/21/2017T00:00UTCMonero: Meetup Minneapolis
Event added 2 years ago.

6 October 2017, Friday

Monero XMR
10/06/2017T00:0010/07/2017T00:00UTCMonero: Mercury Update
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.