OKBOKB OKB

Price
0.000345885 BTC
0.016114731 ETH
2.960344222 USD
Changes
1h +0.96%
24h -1.12%
7d -4.81%
Volume 24h
11.9K BTC
4.76B ETH
102M USD
OKB is listed on OKEx$54.5M BKEX$27M DragonEX$13.4M IDAX$10.1M Coinall$3.8M Hoo$1.31M BitMax$572K BiKi$442K BBX$439K BitMart$261K More Near the exchange name you can see a OKB volume for the last 24 hours

OKB details

Market Cap
59.2M USD
CMC Rank: 215
Coindar Social Index: 27
Own blockchain
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 20000000
Community  @okex  r/okex
Community size:
185 192

OKB Events on the chart

14 December 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
12/14/2019T08:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks Ilorin, Nigeria
Event added 22 days ago.

10 December 2019, Tuesday

OKB OKB
12/10/2019T00:0012/11/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Rotterdam, Netherlands
Event added yesterday.

7 December 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
12/07/2019T00:0012/08/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks Calabar, Nigeria
Event added 8 days ago.

5 December 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
12/05/2019T00:0012/06/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Kyiv, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.

30 November 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
11/30/2019T00:0012/01/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks Nairobi, Kenya
Event added 8 days ago.
OKB OKB
11/30/2019T00:0012/01/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Izmir, Turkey
Event added yesterday.

27 November 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
11/27/2019T00:0011/28/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Vinnytsia Meetup, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.

22 November 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
11/22/2019T00:0011/23/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Saint Petersburg, Russia
Event added 1 month ago.

21 November 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
11/21/2019T16:30UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Johannesburg, South Africa
Event added 25 days ago.

20 November 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
11/20/2019T00:0011/21/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Odessa, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.
OKB OKB
11/20/2019T00:0011/21/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Amsterdam Workshop, Netherlands
Event added 3 days ago.

18 November 2019, Monday

OKB OKB
11/18/2019T00:0011/19/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Utrecht Workshop, Netherlands
Event added 3 days ago.

17 November 2019, Sunday

OKB OKB
11/17/2019T10:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Lagos, Nigeria
Event added 25 days ago.

15 November 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
11/15/2019T00:0011/16/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Vilnius, Lithuania
Event added 1 month ago.

13 November 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
11/13/2019T00:0011/14/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Dnipro, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.

11 November 2019, Monday

OKB OKB
11/11/2019T00:0011/12/2019T00:00UTCOKB: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 9 days ago.

8 November 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
11/08/2019T07:30UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Valencia, Spain
Event added 24 days ago.

7 November 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
11/07/2019T10:00UTCOKB: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 12 days ago.
OKB OKB
11/07/2019T00:0011/08/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Kharkiv, Ukraine
Event added 1 month ago.

5 November 2019, Tuesday

OKB OKB
11/05/2019T00:0011/06/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Trading Simulation Launch
Event added 11 days ago.

30 October 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
10/30/2019T03:00UTCOKB: ETH Perpetual Swap Trading System Upgrade
Event added 18 days ago.

18 October 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
10/18/2019T00:0010/19/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Rotterdam, Netherlands
Event added 1 month ago.

11 October 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
10/11/2019T00:0010/12/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Istanbul, Turkey
Event added 1 month ago.

8 October 2019, Tuesday

OKB OKB
10/08/2019T00:0010/09/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 2 months ago.

28 September 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
09/28/2019T00:0009/29/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Osogbo Meetup, Nigeria
Event added 2 months ago.

27 September 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
09/27/2019T00:0009/28/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks in Valencia, Spain
Event added 1 month ago.

26 September 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
09/26/2019T00:0009/27/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Referral Program
Event added 1 month ago.

21 September 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
09/21/2019T00:0009/22/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Nairobi Meetup, Kenya
Event added 2 months ago.

18 September 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
09/18/2019T00:0009/19/2019T00:00UTCOKB: London Meetup, UK
Event added 2 months ago.

14 September 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
09/14/2019T00:0009/15/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Accra Meetup, Ghana
Event added 2 months ago.

7 September 2019, Saturday

OKB OKB
09/07/2019T00:0009/08/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Cape Town Meetup, South Africa
Event added 2 months ago.
OKB OKB
09/07/2019T00:0009/08/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks 2019 in Tbilisi, Georgia
Event added 3 months ago.
OKB OKB
09/07/2019T00:0009/08/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Lagos Meetup, Nigeria
Event added 3 months ago.

5 September 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB

Listing on ProBit Exchange

24 hour trade volume on ProBit Exchange: $81,053,270
09/05/2019T00:0009/06/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Listing on ProBit Exchange
Event added 2 months ago.

29 August 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
08/29/2019T00:0008/30/2019T00:00UTCOKB: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

22 August 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
08/22/2019T00:0008/23/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Daily Settlement for Futures Trading
Event added 2 months ago.

20 August 2019, Tuesday

OKB OKB
08/20/2019T00:0008/21/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Singapore Meetup
Event added 3 months ago.
OKB OKB
08/20/2019T00:0008/21/2019T00:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks 2019 in Istanbul, Turkey
Event added 3 months ago.

2 August 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
08/02/2019T00:0008/03/2019T00:00UTCOKB: ETC/USD Index Change
Event added 3 months ago.

31 July 2019, Wednesday

OKB OKB
07/31/2019T00:0008/01/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Change of Spot Trading Fee on OKEx
Event added 3 months ago.

15 July 2019, Monday

OKB OKB
07/15/2019T00:0007/16/2019T00:00UTCOKB: WebSocket API v.1 Shutdown
Event added 4 months ago.

11 July 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
07/11/2019T15:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks 2019 in Vinnytsia, Ukraine
Event added 5 months ago.

5 July 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
07/05/2019T00:0007/06/2019T00:00UTCOKB: Trading Competition
Event added 4 months ago.

28 June 2019, Friday

OKB OKB
06/28/2019T16:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks 2019 in Valencia, Spain
Event added 5 months ago.

13 June 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $128,306,468
06/13/2019T10:00UTCOKB: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 5 months ago.

6 June 2019, Thursday

OKB OKB
06/06/2019T23:00UTCOKB: OKEx Talks 2019 in Tallinn, Estonia
Event added 6 months ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.