OMGOmiseGO OMG

Price
0.000098613 BTC
0.004937445 ETH
0.698986086 USD
Changes
1h -0.11%
24h +0.53%
7d -6.44%
Volume 24h
7.89K BTC
2.8B ETH
55.9M USD
OmiseGO is listed on Coinbit$149M Bithumb$38.9M Upbit$30.4M OKEx Korea$25.6M OceanEx$15.3M Sistemkoin$5.46M MXC$3.12M BiteBTC$2.34M Bibox$1.73M CoinZest$1.13M More Near the exchange name you can see a OmiseGO volume for the last 24 hours

OMG details

Market Cap
98M USD
CMC Rank: 47
Coindar Social Index: 11
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Community size:
334 728

OmiseGO Events on the chart

29 October 2019, Tuesday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on Kraken

24 hour trade volume on Kraken: $45,865,311
10/29/2019T00:0010/30/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Kraken
Event added 1 month ago.

25 July 2019, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG
07/25/2019T00:0007/26/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Coin Burn
Event added 5 months ago.

19 May 2019, Sunday

OmiseGO OMG
05/19/2019T00:0005/20/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: OMG Network v.0.2 Release
Event added 7 months ago.

22 April 2019, Monday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on CEX.io

24 hour trade volume on CEX.IO: $890,936
04/22/2019T00:0004/23/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on CEX.io
Event added 7 months ago.

21 April 2019, Sunday

OmiseGO OMG

Delisting From B2BX

24 hour trade volume on B2BX: $8,028,244
04/21/2019T00:0004/22/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Delisting From B2BX
Event added 8 months ago.

3 April 2019, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG
04/03/2019T04:00UTCOmiseGO: New OMG/USDT & OMG/BNB Trading Pairs on Binance
Event added 8 months ago.

25 February 2019, Monday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $31,879
02/25/2019T00:0002/26/2019T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 9 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG

Delisting From COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
12/21/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Delisting From COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2018, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG
11/29/2018T00:0011/30/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on OCNex
Event added 1 year ago.

16 November 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG
11/16/2018T00:0011/17/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Partnership With MVLchain
Event added 1 year ago.

24 October 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG
10/24/2018T00:0010/25/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Coinpulse
Event added 1 year ago.

31 July 2018, Tuesday

OmiseGO OMG
07/31/2018T00:0008/01/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 1 year ago.

18 July 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on CredoEx

24 hour trade volume on CredoEx: $0
07/18/2018T00:0007/19/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on CredoEx
Event added 1 year ago.

6 July 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG
07/06/2018T00:0007/07/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Partnership With Status
Event added 1 year ago.

5 July 2018, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG
07/05/2018T00:0007/06/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: New Trading Pairs OMG/ETH, OMG/USDT on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG
05/25/2018T09:00UTCOmiseGO: OmiseGO Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

13 May 2018, Sunday

OmiseGO OMG
05/13/2018T06:00UTCOmiseGO: Bitcoin and Blockchain Fair 2018, Australia
Event added 2 years ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

26 April 2018, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $399,889,519
04/26/2018T09:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 1 year ago.

14 March 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $423,282,108
03/14/2018T00:0003/15/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.

3 March 2018, Saturday

OmiseGO OMG
03/03/2018T00:0003/04/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: EDCON in Toronto, Canada
Event added 1 year ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG
02/28/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: SDK Wallet Beta Release
Event added 1 year ago.

25 February 2018, Sunday

OmiseGO OMG
02/25/2018T00:0002/26/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Ethereum Bangkok Meetup, Thailand
Event added 1 year ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on Koinex

24 hour trade volume on Koinex: $0
02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Koinex
Event added 1 year ago.

21 February 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG
02/21/2018T00:0002/22/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on ERC dEX
Event added 1 year ago.

8 February 2018, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG
02/08/2018T00:0002/09/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.
OmiseGO OMG
02/08/2018T00:0002/09/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on Centra
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

OmiseGO OMG
02/01/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on UPcoin
Event added 1 year ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

OmiseGO OMG
01/31/2018T03:00UTCOmiseGO: Live Stream on Youtube
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $0
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

OmiseGO OMG

Listing on COINNEST

24 hour trade volume on Coinnest: $0
12/12/2017T10:00UTCOmiseGO: Listing on COINNEST
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.