Price
0.000005171 BTC
0.000257861 ETH
0.038197855 USD
Changes
1h -0.46%
24h -3.29%
7d -9.44%
Volume 24h
142 BTC
52.4M ETH
1.05M USD
Power Ledger is listed on Bithumb$1.74B Upbit$181M Bitkub$32.9K Bancor Network$18.7K BTC Markets$17.3K CoinZest$16.9K Bitvavo$1.44K BX Thailand$1.14K Binance$402 Kyber Network$59 More Near the exchange name you can see a Power Ledger volume for the last 24 hours

POWR details

Market Cap
16.1M USD
CMC Rank: 166
Coindar Social Index: 57
Category: Power industry
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 421984674.814

Power Ledger Events on the chart

During December 2019

12/01/2019T00:0001/01/2020T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Fremantle Trial Ends
Event added 3 months ago.

6 November 2019, Wednesday

11/06/2019T00:0011/07/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Book Launch
Event added 1 month ago.

30 October 2019, Wednesday

10/30/2019T05:00UTCPower Ledger: AMA on Telegram
AMA
Event added 1 month ago.

12 September 2019, Thursday

09/12/2019T00:0009/13/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: AMA on Twitter
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

4 July 2019, Thursday

07/04/2019T05:00UTCPower Ledger: AMA on Twitter
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

19 June 2019, Wednesday

Delisting From ABCC

24 hour trade volume on ABCC: $37,503,076
06/19/2019T09:00UTCPower Ledger: Delisting From ABCC
Event added 5 months ago.
06/19/2019T00:0006/20/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Techsauce Global Summit 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand
Event added 5 months ago.

18 June 2019, Tuesday

06/18/2019T00:0006/19/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Partnership With E-NEXT
Event added 5 months ago.

14 March 2019, Thursday

Listing on Livecoin

24 hour trade volume on Livecoin: $18,483,267
03/14/2019T00:0003/15/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Livecoin
Event added 9 months ago.

25 February 2019, Monday

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $31,879
02/25/2019T00:0002/26/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 9 months ago.

23 January 2019, Wednesday

Listing on HitBTC

24 hour trade volume on HitBTC: $333,154,392
01/23/2019T00:0001/24/2019T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on HitBTC
Event added 10 months ago.

18 September 2018, Tuesday

09/18/2018T00:0009/19/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Power Ledger Melbourne Meetup, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

23 August 2018, Thursday

08/23/2018T08:00UTCPower Ledger: Power Ledger Sydney Meetup, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $399,889,519
05/16/2018T00:0005/17/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

24 April 2018, Tuesday

04/24/2018T00:0004/25/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Partnership With Kansai Electric Power Co.
Event added 1 year ago.

10 April 2018, Tuesday

04/10/2018T00:0004/11/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Inspiring Leader Summit in Sydney, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

16 March 2018, Friday

03/16/2018T00:0003/17/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on WandX
Event added 1 year ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Listing on Token Store

24 hour trade volume on token.store: $2,903
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Token Store
Event added 1 year ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.

5 February 2018, Monday

02/05/2018T00:0002/06/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: SEN Сonference, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

9 January 2018, Tuesday

01/09/2018T00:0001/10/2018T00:00UTCPower Ledger: Power Ledger Las Vegas Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

7 January 2018, Sunday

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
01/07/2018T06:00UTCPower Ledger: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 1 year ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

12/21/2017T10:00UTCPower Ledger: Perth Crypto Crew — Christmas.Do, Australia
Event added 1 year ago.

14 November 2017, Tuesday

11/14/2017T13:00UTCPower Ledger: Founders AMA Live
AMA
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.