NPXSPundi X NPXS

Price
0.000000022 BTC
0.000001011 ETH
0.000178731 USD
Changes
1h -0.47%
24h -5.39%
7d -15.11%
Volume 24h
117 BTC
42.7M ETH
931K USD
Pundi X is listed on BiteBTC$1.47M Binance$321K Upbit$210K Exrates$79.3K Sistemkoin$69.1K Bithumb$63.3K BKEX$58K Hotbit$39.3K Vebitcoin$36K CoinPlace$23.4K More Near the exchange name you can see a Pundi X volume for the last 24 hours

NPXS details

Market Cap
41.8M USD
CMC Rank: 88
Coindar Social Index: 57
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 234112000776
Community size:
107 564

Pundi X Events on the chart

During 4 Quarter 2019

Pundi X NPXS
12/31/2019T00:0001/01/2020T00:00UTCPundi X: Function X Service Providers Partnerships
Event added 4 months ago.

17 October 2019, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
10/17/2019T00:0010/18/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: XWallet Update
Event added 2 days ago.

16 October 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
10/16/2019T00:0010/17/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Taipei Meetup, Taiwan
Event added 3 days ago.

4 October 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
10/04/2019T00:0010/05/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Live Stream on Youtube
AMA
Event added 18 days ago.

During 3 Quarter 2019

Pundi X NPXS
09/30/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Testnet Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

30 September 2019, Monday

Pundi X NPXS
09/30/2019T00:0010/01/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Daily Crypto Gift Drop
Event added 18 days ago.

27 September 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
09/27/2019T00:0009/28/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Trading Competition on Binance
Event added 21 day ago.

24 September 2019, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS
09/24/2019T00:0009/25/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: System Upgrade
Event added 25 days ago.

20 September 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
09/20/2019T00:0009/21/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: System Upgrade
Event added 29 days ago.

2 September 2019, Monday

Pundi X NPXS
09/02/2019T00:0009/03/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Trading Competition on Binance DEX
Event added 1 month ago.

28 August 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
08/28/2019T00:0008/29/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: System Upgrade
Event added 1 month ago.

20 August 2019, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Binance DEX

24 hour trade volume on Binance DEX: $1,425,167
08/20/2019T02:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Binance DEX
Event added 2 months ago.

16 August 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
08/16/2019T12:00UTCPundi X: Airdrop on Telegram
Event added 2 months ago.

29 July 2019, Monday

Pundi X NPXS
07/29/2019T00:0007/30/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Istanbul Meetup, Turkey
Event added 2 months ago.

24 July 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
07/24/2019T00:0007/25/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Dubai Meetup, UAE
Event added 2 months ago.

13 July 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
07/13/2019T10:30UTCPundi X: Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 3 months ago.

12 July 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
07/12/2019T00:0007/13/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Airdrop
Event added 3 months ago.

10 July 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
07/10/2019T00:0007/11/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Medellin Meetup, Colombia
Event added 3 months ago.

4 July 2019, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
07/04/2019T11:30UTCPundi X: Hanoi Meetup, Vietnam
Event added 3 months ago.

3 July 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
07/03/2019T02:00UTCPundi X: Live Stream on YouTube
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

1 July 2019, Monday

Pundi X NPXS
07/01/2019T00:0007/02/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Unlocking 8% Tokens of the EGF
Event added 4 months ago.
Pundi X NPXS
07/01/2019T00:0007/02/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Binance Chain Migration
Event added 4 months ago.

29 June 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
06/29/2019T09:00UTCPundi X: System Upgrade
Event added 3 months ago.

15 June 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
06/15/2019T00:0006/16/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Madrid Meetup, Spain
Event added 4 months ago.

11 June 2019, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Kyber Network

24 hour trade volume on Kyber Network: $923,238
06/11/2019T00:0006/12/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Kyber Network
Event added 4 months ago.

23 May 2019, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
05/23/2019T00:0005/24/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 5 months ago.

18 May 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
05/18/2019T00:0005/19/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: XWallet Upgrade
Event added 5 months ago.

1 May 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
05/01/2019T00:0005/02/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Open Platform Launch
Event added 5 months ago.

13 April 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
04/13/2019T04:00UTCPundi X: XWallet Upgrade
Event added 6 months ago.

12 April 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
04/12/2019T00:0004/13/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: AMA on Youtube
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

11 April 2019, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Graviex

24 hour trade volume on Graviex: $85,604
04/11/2019T00:0004/12/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Graviex
Event added 6 months ago.

5 April 2019, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
04/05/2019T00:0004/06/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: New NPXS/KRW Trading Pair on Upbit
Event added 6 months ago.
Pundi X NPXS
04/05/2019T00:0004/06/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Airdrop on Upbit Indonesia
Event added 6 months ago.

26 March 2019, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Huobi Global

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
03/26/2019T02:30UTCPundi X: Listing on Huobi Global
Event added 6 months ago.

10 March 2019, Sunday

Pundi X NPXS
03/10/2019T00:0003/11/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: f(x) Coin Airdrop for NPXS Holders
Event added 7 months ago.

6 March 2019, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
03/06/2019T00:0003/07/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership with Limestone Network
Event added 7 months ago.

During February 2019

Pundi X NPXS
02/01/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Airdrop
Event added 8 months ago.

28 February 2019, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $208,517,222
02/28/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 7 months ago.

25 February 2019, Monday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on CryptoBridge

24 hour trade volume on CryptoBridge: $137,504
02/25/2019T00:0002/26/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on CryptoBridge
Event added 7 months ago.

19 January 2019, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
01/19/2019T00:0001/20/2019T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Community AMA
AMA
Event added 9 months ago.

16 November 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $208,517,222
11/16/2018T00:0011/17/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 11 months ago.

14 November 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on DigiFinex

24 hour trade volume on DigiFinex: $827,988,785
11/14/2018T00:0011/15/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on DigiFinex
Event added 11 months ago.

9 November 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on UpBit

24 hour trade volume on Upbit: $92,713,451
11/09/2018T00:0011/10/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on UpBit
Event added 11 months ago.

19 October 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
10/19/2018T00:0010/20/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Tokyo Meetup, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

31 August 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
08/31/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Monthly Airdrop Snapshot
Event added 1 year ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Indodax

24 hour trade volume on Indodax: $2,181,317
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Indodax
Event added 1 year ago.

2 August 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on HOTBIT

24 hour trade volume on Hotbit: $559,264,723
08/02/2018T00:0008/03/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on HOTBIT
Event added 1 year ago.

1 August 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
08/01/2018T00:0008/02/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership With Ebooc
Event added 1 year ago.

27 July 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on OKCoin

24 hour trade volume on OKCoin: $6,050,644
07/27/2018T00:0007/28/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on OKCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

20 July 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
07/20/2018T00:0007/21/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership With UBIVELOX
Event added 1 year ago.

18 July 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
07/18/2018T15:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Istanbul Meetup, Turkey
Event added 1 year ago.

During 2 Quarter 2018

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Tokenomy

24 hour trade volume on Tokenomy: $373,486
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Tokenomy
Event added 1 year ago.
Pundi X NPXS
06/30/2018T00:0007/01/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Expanding To Markets
Event added 1 year ago.

28 June 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Bit-Z

24 hour trade volume on Bit-Z: $813,735,941
06/28/2018T00:0006/29/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Bit-Z
Event added 1 year ago.

21 June 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $758,395,138
06/21/2018T02:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Binance
Event added 1 year ago.
Pundi X NPXS
06/21/2018T00:0006/22/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership With Genaro Network
Event added 1 year ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
05/31/2018T15:59UTCPundi X: Snapshot
Event added 1 year ago.

25 May 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
05/25/2018T00:0005/26/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership With E2Pay
Event added 1 year ago.

19 May 2018, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
05/19/2018T00:0005/20/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership with AMCHAM
Event added 1 year ago.
Pundi X NPXS

Listing on LATOKEN

24 hour trade volume on LATOKEN: $891,676,538
05/19/2018T00:0005/20/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on LATOKEN
Event added 1 year ago.

18 May 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
05/18/2018T00:0005/19/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Seoul Meetup, Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
05/16/2018T00:0005/17/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership with Wancoin
Event added 1 year ago.
Pundi X NPXS
05/16/2018T00:0005/17/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Ho Chi Minh City Meetup, Vietnam
Event added 1 year ago.

29 April 2018, Sunday

Pundi X NPXS
04/29/2018T00:0004/30/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership with Zcash
Event added 1 year ago.

20 April 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Coinrail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
04/20/2018T00:0004/21/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Coinrail
Event added 1 year ago.

12 April 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
04/12/2018T00:0004/13/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Token Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

10 April 2018, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS
04/10/2018T00:0004/11/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Partnership with Nem Foundation
Event added 1 year ago.

During March 2018

Pundi X NPXS
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Platform Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

31 March 2018, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS
03/31/2018T15:59UTCPundi X: Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on CoinBene

24 hour trade volume on CoinBene: $839,548,378
03/22/2018T08:00UTCPundi X: Listing on CoinBene
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Pundi X NPXS
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Token Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS
03/15/2018T00:0003/16/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Token Swap
Event added 1 year ago.

1 March 2018, Thursday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Bibox

24 hour trade volume on Bibox: $815,682,182
03/01/2018T06:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Bibox
Event added 1 year ago.
Pundi X NPXS
03/01/2018T00:0003/02/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Airdrop
Event added 1 year ago.

24 February 2018, Saturday

Pundi X NPXS

Listing on Coinnest

24 hour trade volume on Coinnest: $28,649
02/24/2018T10:00UTCPundi X: Listing on Coinnest
Event added 1 year ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

Pundi X NPXS
02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCPundi X: Pundi X Coinnest Meetup
Event added 1 year ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

Pundi X NPXS
01/31/2018T14:00UTCPundi X: Snapshot
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.