XLMStellar XLM

Price
0.000007494 BTC
0.000373701 ETH
0.055356525 USD
Changes
1h +0.22%
24h -1.53%
7d -6.49%
Volume 24h
27.1K BTC
9.99B ETH
200M USD
Stellar is listed on Coinbit$500M Indodax$378M Upbit$300M CoinZest$225M Bithumb$129M BCEX$45.7M ProBit Exchange$42.8M OceanEx$42.6M Sistemkoin$36.2M BW.com$23.9M More Near the exchange name you can see a Stellar volume for the last 24 hours

XLM details

Market Cap
1.11B USD
CMC Rank: 10
Coindar Social Index: 8
Blockchain
Cryptocurrencies
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 20054779553.7
Community size:
391 153

Stellar Events on the chart

21 November 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
11/21/2019T23:00UTCStellar: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 23 days ago.

6 November 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on CROSS exchange

24 hour trade volume on CROSS exchange: $16,050,104
11/06/2019T00:0011/07/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on CROSS exchange
Event added 1 month ago.

4 November 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
11/04/2019T00:0011/05/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar Meridian in Mexico City, Mexico
Event added 6 months ago.

30 October 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
10/30/2019T09:00UTCStellar: Testnet Reset
Event added 1 month ago.

28 October 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
10/28/2019T16:00UTCStellar: Hard Fork
Event added 1 month ago.

14 October 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
10/14/2019T16:00UTCStellar: Testnet Hard Fork
Event added 2 months ago.

8 October 2019, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
10/08/2019T00:0010/09/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Munich Meetup, Germany
Event added 2 months ago.

25 September 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
09/25/2019T00:0009/26/2019T00:00UTCStellar: AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

5 September 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
09/05/2019T00:0009/06/2019T00:00UTCStellar: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 3 months ago.

1 September 2019, Sunday

Stellar XLM
09/01/2019T00:0009/02/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Staking Rewards on Binance
Event added 4 months ago.

23 August 2019, Friday

Stellar XLM
08/23/2019T00:0008/24/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 3 months ago.

22 August 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
08/22/2019T00:0008/23/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Margin Trading on Binance
Event added 3 months ago.

16 August 2019, Friday

Stellar XLM

Listing on OceanEx

24 hour trade volume on OceanEx: $71,801,434
08/16/2019T02:30UTCStellar: Listing on OceanEx
Event added 3 months ago.

31 July 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
07/31/2019T00:0008/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 4 months ago.

25 July 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
07/25/2019T00:0007/26/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Mexico City Meetup, Mexico
Event added 4 months ago.

22 July 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
07/22/2019T19:00UTCStellar: DOGET Airdrop to XLM Holders
Event added 5 months ago.

17 July 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
07/17/2019T00:0007/18/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Toronto Meetup, Canada
Event added 5 months ago.

3 July 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
07/03/2019T00:0007/04/2019T00:00UTCStellar: London Meetup, UK
Event added 5 months ago.

During 2 Quarter 2019

Stellar XLM
06/30/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Horizon Server Feature Support
Event added 9 months ago.
Stellar XLM
06/30/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Technical Spec for Horizon API
Event added 9 months ago.
Stellar XLM
06/30/2019T00:0007/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Create an Open-Source Wallet SDK
Event added 9 months ago.

20 June 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
06/20/2019T00:0006/21/2019T00:00UTCStellar: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 6 months ago.

13 June 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
06/13/2019T00:0006/14/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on FinanceX
Event added 6 months ago.

5 June 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
06/05/2019T17:00UTCStellar: AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

During May 2019

Stellar XLM
05/01/2019T00:0006/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar Inflation Rewards for Poloniex Customers
Event added 6 months ago.

14 May 2019, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
05/14/2019T22:00UTCStellar: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.

13 May 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
05/13/2019T09:00UTCStellar: Stellar Protocol 11 on Testnet
Event added 7 months ago.

7 May 2019, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
05/07/2019T22:00UTCStellar: New York Meetup, USA
Event added 7 months ago.

1 May 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
05/01/2019T00:0005/02/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Website Redesign
Event added 9 months ago.

25 April 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
04/25/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Core Updates
Event added 7 months ago.

12 April 2019, Friday

Stellar XLM
04/12/2019T00:0004/13/2019T00:00UTCStellar: New XLM/USDT Trading Pair on CoinEx
Event added 8 months ago.

11 April 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
04/11/2019T00:0004/12/2019T00:00UTCStellar: XLM Airdrop to Three XLB Holders
Event added 8 months ago.

8 April 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
04/08/2019T00:0004/09/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Mexico City Meetup, Mexico
Event added 8 months ago.

5 April 2019, Friday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Coindeal

24 hour trade volume on Coindeal: $12,396,262
04/05/2019T00:0004/06/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on Coindeal
Event added 8 months ago.

4 April 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM

Listing on BTC Markets

24 hour trade volume on BTC Markets: $994,140
04/04/2019T00:0004/05/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on BTC Markets
Event added 8 months ago.

During March 2019

Stellar XLM

Listing on BTC Markets

24 hour trade volume on BTC Markets: $994,140
03/01/2019T00:0004/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on BTC Markets
Event added 8 months ago.
Stellar XLM
03/01/2019T00:0004/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Airdrop on Coinbase
Event added 8 months ago.

29 March 2019, Friday

Stellar XLM

Listing on CoinEx

24 hour trade volume on CoinEx: $240,526,117
03/29/2019T00:0003/30/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on CoinEx
Event added 8 months ago.

28 March 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM
03/28/2019T00:0003/29/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Cape Town Meetup, South Africa
Event added 9 months ago.

14 March 2019, Thursday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Coinbase Pro

24 hour trade volume on Coinbase Pro: $67,508,332
03/14/2019T00:0003/15/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on Coinbase Pro
Event added 9 months ago.

4 March 2019, Monday

Stellar XLM
03/04/2019T00:0003/05/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar New York Meetup, USA
Event added 9 months ago.

27 February 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
02/27/2019T00:0002/28/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Testnet Reset
Event added 9 months ago.

13 February 2019, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
02/13/2019T03:00UTCStellar: Listing on BankCEX
Event added 10 months ago.

During 4 Quarter 2018

Stellar XLM
12/31/2018T00:0001/01/2019T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar Decentralized Exchange
Event added 1 year ago.

11 December 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on CoinTiger

24 hour trade volume on CoinTiger: $423,282,108
12/11/2018T00:0012/12/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on CoinTiger
Event added 1 year ago.

4 December 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on FCoin

24 hour trade volume on FCoin: $92,976,294
12/04/2018T00:0012/05/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on FCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

1 December 2018, Saturday

Stellar XLM
12/01/2018T00:0012/02/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Lightning Network
Event added 1 year ago.

During November 2018

Stellar XLM
11/01/2018T00:0012/01/2018T00:00UTCStellar: XLM Airdrop for Blockchain.com Users
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
11/29/2018T00:0011/30/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 October 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Coinsuper

24 hour trade volume on Coinsuper: $112,148,408
10/16/2018T00:0010/17/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on Coinsuper
Event added 1 year ago.

1 October 2018, Monday

Stellar XLM
10/01/2018T00:0010/02/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Lightning Network Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

3 September 2018, Monday

Stellar XLM
09/03/2018T00:0009/04/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.

15 August 2018, Wednesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on ABCC

24 hour trade volume on ABCC: $37,503,076
08/15/2018T00:0008/16/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on ABCC
Event added 1 year ago.

9 August 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
08/09/2018T00:0008/10/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on BitPanda
Event added 1 year ago.

26 July 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Huobi Global

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $0
07/26/2018T08:00UTCStellar: Listing on Huobi Global
Event added 1 year ago.

16 July 2018, Monday

Stellar XLM

Listing on KuCoin

24 hour trade volume on KuCoin: $19,591,228
07/16/2018T00:0007/17/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on KuCoin
Event added 1 year ago.

10 July 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
07/10/2018T00:0007/11/2018T00:00UTCStellar: LOBSTR App Release
Event added 1 year ago.

6 June 2018, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
06/06/2018T15:00UTCStellar: Amsterdam Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $97,111,294
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

1 May 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on Bitfinex

24 hour trade volume on Bitfinex: $58,224,068
05/01/2018T11:30UTCStellar: Listing on Bitfinex
Event added 1 year ago.

1 April 2018, Sunday

Stellar XLM
04/01/2018T00:0004/02/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Testnet Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
03/20/2018T22:3003/20/2018T21:30UTCStellar: Stellar New York Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.
Stellar XLM
03/20/2018T20:30UTCStellar: Stellar Сommunity AMA on Reddit
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
03/15/2018T00:0003/16/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar Build Challenge Deadline
Event added 1 year ago.

8 March 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
03/08/2018T00:0003/09/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Partnership With Keybase
Event added 1 year ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

Stellar XLM
03/05/2018T16:0003/05/2018T15:00UTCStellar: Stellar Tel Aviv Meetup, Israel
Event added 1 year ago.

During February 2018

Stellar XLM
02/01/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCStellar: FairX Open Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

27 February 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
02/27/2018T13:00UTCStellar: Stellar Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 1 year ago.

21 February 2018, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
02/21/2018T19:00UTCStellar: Stellar Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

Stellar XLM
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Video Interview: Stellar Roadmap Deep Dive
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

13 February 2018, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
02/13/2018T00:0002/14/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar London Meetup, UK
Event added 1 year ago.

9 February 2018, Friday

Stellar XLM
02/09/2018T00:0002/10/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Stellar Kuala Lumpur Meetup, Malaysia
Event added 1 year ago.

25 January 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
01/25/2018T00:0001/26/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Roadmap Release
Event added 1 year ago.

18 January 2018, Thursday

Stellar XLM
01/18/2018T00:0001/19/2018T00:00UTCStellar: Mobius ICO on Stellar
ICO
Event added 1 year ago.

8 January 2018, Monday

Stellar XLM
01/08/2018T10:30UTCStellar: Blockchain For Payments & ICOs, Singapore
Event added 1 year ago.

19 December 2017, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
12/19/2017T10:45UTCStellar: Stellar Lumens Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 2 years ago.

13 December 2017, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
12/13/2017T14:30UTCStellar: Stellar Lumens Dubai Meetup, UAE
Event added 2 years ago.

12 December 2017, Tuesday

Stellar XLM
12/12/2017T19:00UTCStellar: SatoshiPay Launch in London, United Kingdom
Event added 2 years ago.

8 December 2017, Friday

Stellar XLM
12/08/2017T09:3012/08/2017T09:00UTCStellar: Stellar Lumens Seoul Meetup, South Korea
Event added 2 years ago.

30 November 2017, Thursday

Stellar XLM
11/30/2017T03:00UTCStellar: Inside Fintech Conference & Expo, South Korea
Event added 2 years ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Stellar XLM
11/29/2017T01:00UTCStellar: Conference BlockShow Asia, Singapore
Event added 2 years ago.

17 November 2017, Friday

Stellar XLM
11/17/2017T02:30UTCStellar: Stellar Lumens San Francisco Meetup, USA
Event added 2 years ago.

7 November 2017, Tuesday

Stellar XLM

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $0
11/07/2017T00:0011/08/2017T00:00UTCStellar: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 2 years ago.

2 November 2017, Thursday

Stellar XLM
11/02/2017T12:00UTCStellar: First ICO on Stellar Lumens
ICO
Event added 2 years ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.