Price
0.000001884 BTC
0.00008875 ETH
0.019969987 USD
Changes
1h +0.94%
24h +6.44%
7d +2.63%
Volume 24h
2 BTC
981K ETH
20.8K USD
Substratum is listed on CoinPlace$17K COSS$4.29K HitBTC$2.86K WazirX$57 Tidex$22 Bitbns$19 Near the exchange name you can see a Substratum volume for the last 24 hours

SUB details

Market Cap
7.64M USD
CMC Rank: 365
Coindar Social Index: 100
Category: Cloud computing
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 383020999.96

Substratum Events on the chart

15 March 2019, Friday

03/15/2019T00:0003/16/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

14 March 2019, Thursday

03/14/2019T00:0003/15/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Airdrop for CFT Holders on Coss.io
Event added 4 months ago.

22 February 2019, Friday

Delisting From Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $2,259,996,696
02/22/2019T00:0002/23/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Delisting From Binance
Event added 5 months ago.

15 February 2019, Friday

02/15/2019T00:0002/16/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

29 January 2019, Tuesday

01/29/2019T00:0001/30/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Delaware Meetup, USA
Event added 8 months ago.

15 January 2019, Tuesday

01/15/2019T00:0001/16/2019T00:00UTCSubstratum: Airdrop
Event added 6 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

Delisting From COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $31,356
12/21/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Delisting From COBINHOOD
Event added 7 months ago.

30 November 2018, Friday

Delisting From OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,904,433,270
11/30/2018T00:0012/01/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Delisting From OKEx
Event added 7 months ago.

15 October 2018, Monday

10/15/2018T00:0010/16/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Snapshot
Event added 9 months ago.

28 August 2018, Tuesday

08/28/2018T00:0008/29/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: New Product Announcement
Event added 11 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $4,212,781
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 1 year ago.

21 March 2018, Wednesday

03/21/2018T00:0003/22/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on Lykke
Event added 1 year ago.

28 February 2018, Wednesday

02/28/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Ohio Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

23 February 2018, Friday

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $31,356
02/23/2018T00:0002/24/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $31,356
02/22/2018T00:0002/23/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

2 February 2018, Friday

02/02/2018T00:0002/03/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Weekly Progress Update
Event added 1 year ago.

17 January 2018, Wednesday

01/17/2018T00:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Columbus Meetup, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $1,904,433,270
12/21/2017T08:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on OKEx
Event added 1 year ago.

8 December 2017, Friday

12/08/2017T18:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Developer AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

4 December 2017, Monday

12/04/2017T00:0012/05/2017T00:00UTCSubstratum: New Website
Event added 1 year ago.

14 November 2017, Tuesday

11/14/2017T18:00UTCSubstratum: Substratum Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 October 2017, Sunday

Listing on Binance

24 hour trade volume on Binance: $2,259,996,696
10/15/2017T00:0010/16/2017T00:00UTCSubstratum: Listing on Binance
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.