PAYTenX PAY

Price
0.000050877 BTC
0.00158236 ETH
0.266787061 USD
Changes
1h -0.75%
24h -7.73%
7d -12.41%
Volume 24h
328 BTC
53.6M ETH
1.72M USD
TenX is listed on dcoin$735K OKEx$527K Huobi$453K Bithumb$251K LATOKEN$134K Vebitcoin$82K LocalTrade$75.6K Bittrex$68K Huobi Global$62.8K Upbit$41.2K More Near the exchange name you can see a TenX volume for the last 24 hours

PAY details

Market Cap
30.5M USD
CMC Rank: 140
Coindar Social Index: 37
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 114347860.534
Community size:
181 914

TenX Events on the chart

22 April 2019, Monday

TenX PAY
04/22/2019T10:00UTCTenX: Live Stream on YouTube
AMA
Event added 4 days ago.

10 April 2019, Wednesday

TenX PAY
04/10/2019T00:0004/11/2019T00:00UTCTenX: Singapore Meetup
Event added 12 days ago.

14 February 2019, Thursday

TenX PAY
02/14/2019T00:0002/15/2019T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Sydney Meetup, Australia
Event added 2 months ago.

30 December 2018, Sunday

TenX PAY
12/30/2018T14:00UTCTenX: Snapshot
Event added 4 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Delisting from COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,487,192
12/21/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Delisting from COBINHOOD
Event added 4 months ago.

11 December 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
12/11/2018T00:0012/12/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Community AMA
AMA
Event added 4 months ago.

30 October 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
10/30/2018T00:0010/31/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Livestream AMA
AMA
Event added 5 months ago.

7 August 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
08/07/2018T00:0008/08/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Community AMA
AMA
Event added 8 months ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY
05/16/2018T00:0005/17/2018T00:00UTCTenX: iOS & Android Wallet Update
Event added 11 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $54,825,925
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 11 months ago.

9 May 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY

Listing on AIRSWAP

24 hour trade volume on AirSwap: $125,778
05/09/2018T00:0005/10/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on AIRSWAP
Event added 11 months ago.

During March 2018

TenX PAY
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCTenX: COMIT v0.1
Event added 1 year ago.
TenX PAY
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCTenX: New Global Card Issuer
Event added 1 year ago.

28 March 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY
03/28/2018T00:0003/29/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Slush Tokyo, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TOKEN2049 Conference in Hong Kong
Event added 1 year ago.

12 March 2018, Monday

TenX PAY
03/12/2018T23:59UTCTenX: Mobile Wallet
Event added 1 year ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

TenX PAY
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCTenX: The Bitcoin, Ethereum & Blockchain Superconference in Dallas, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

12 February 2018, Monday

TenX PAY
02/12/2018T00:0002/13/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Singapore Meetup
Event added 1 year ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,487,192
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

9 January 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
01/09/2018T12:00UTCTenX: Youtube Live AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

TenX PAY
12/15/2017T10:4512/15/2017T10:00UTCTenX: TenX Xmas Party, Singapore
Event added 1 year ago.

21 November 2017, Tuesday

TenX PAY
11/21/2017T12:00UTCTenX: Q&A Live Stream
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 October 2017, Monday

TenX PAY
10/16/2017T00:0010/17/2017T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Visa Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.