PAYTenX PAY

Price
0.000061051 BTC
0.001644912 ETH
0.242456723 USD
Changes
1h +0.41%
24h +0.18%
7d +1.00%
Volume 24h
75 BTC
8.07M ETH
299K USD
TenX is listed on Bithumb$25.3M Upbit$813K Bittrex$793K Huobi Global$628K Gate.io$529K Huobi$453K OKEx$429K Cashierest$124K HitBTC$82.1K Vebitcoin$48.5K More Near the exchange name you can see a TenX volume for the last 24 hours

PAY details

Market Cap
27.7M USD
CMC Rank: 117
Coindar Social Index: 38
Blockchain
Ethereum
Algorithm: N/A
Proof type: N/A
Circulating supply: 114347860.534
Community size:
182 656

TenX Events on the chart

14 February 2019, Thursday

TenX PAY
02/14/2019T00:0002/15/2019T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Sydney Meetup, Australia
Event added 20 days ago.

30 December 2018, Sunday

TenX PAY
12/30/2018T14:00UTCTenX: Snapshot
Event added 2 months ago.

21 December 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Delisting from COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,156,075
12/21/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Delisting from COBINHOOD
Event added 2 months ago.

11 December 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
12/11/2018T00:0012/12/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Community AMA
AMA
Event added 2 months ago.

30 October 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
10/30/2018T00:0010/31/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Livestream AMA
AMA
Event added 3 months ago.

7 August 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
08/07/2018T00:0008/08/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Community AMA
AMA
Event added 6 months ago.

16 May 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY
05/16/2018T00:0005/17/2018T00:00UTCTenX: iOS & Android Wallet Update
Event added 9 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $27,040,276
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 9 months ago.

9 May 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY

Listing on AIRSWAP

24 hour trade volume on AirSwap: $6,952
05/09/2018T00:0005/10/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on AIRSWAP
Event added 9 months ago.

During March 2018

TenX PAY
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCTenX: COMIT v0.1
Event added 1 year ago.
TenX PAY
03/01/2018T00:0004/01/2018T00:00UTCTenX: New Global Card Issuer
Event added 1 year ago.

28 March 2018, Wednesday

TenX PAY
03/28/2018T00:0003/29/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Slush Tokyo, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

20 March 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
03/20/2018T00:0003/21/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TOKEN2049 Conference in Hong Kong
Event added 1 year ago.

12 March 2018, Monday

TenX PAY
03/12/2018T23:59UTCTenX: Mobile Wallet
Event added 11 months ago.

16 February 2018, Friday

TenX PAY
02/16/2018T00:0002/17/2018T00:00UTCTenX: The Bitcoin, Ethereum & Blockchain Superconference in Dallas, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

12 February 2018, Monday

TenX PAY
02/12/2018T00:0002/13/2018T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Singapore Meetup
Event added 1 year ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

TenX PAY

Listing on COBINHOOD

24 hour trade volume on Cobinhood: $1,156,075
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCTenX: Listing on COBINHOOD
Event added 1 year ago.

9 January 2018, Tuesday

TenX PAY
01/09/2018T12:00UTCTenX: Youtube Live AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

15 December 2017, Friday

TenX PAY
12/15/2017T10:4512/15/2017T10:00UTCTenX: TenX Xmas Party, Singapore
Event added 1 year ago.

21 November 2017, Tuesday

TenX PAY
11/21/2017T12:00UTCTenX: Q&A Live Stream
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

16 October 2017, Monday

TenX PAY
10/16/2017T00:0010/17/2017T00:00UTCTenX: TenX Visa Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.