WAVESWaves WAVES

Price
0.000491032 BTC
0.015271914 ETH
2.57485586 USD
Changes
1h -0.11%
24h -3.14%
7d -6.68%
Volume 24h
3.65K BTC
598M ETH
19.2M USD
Waves is listed on Binance$5.13M BiteBTC$2.73M YoBit$1.94M Tidex$1.75M Coinall$1.26M Sistemkoin$1.13M Exmo$744K Huobi$702K P2PB2B$663K HitBTC$301K More Near the exchange name you can see a Waves volume for the last 24 hours

WAVES details

Market Cap
257M USD
CMC Rank: 29
Coindar Social Index: 19
Own blockchain
Algorithm: Leased POS
Proof type: LPoS
Circulating supply: 100000000

Waves Events on the chart

19 April 2019, Friday

Waves WAVES
04/19/2019T16:30UTCWaves: Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 17 days ago.

17 April 2019, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
04/17/2019T20:59UTCWaves: LADA Niva to One Random Winner
Event added 20 days ago.

15 April 2019, Monday

Waves WAVES
04/15/2019T00:0004/16/2019T00:00UTCWaves: World Weekly Sea Battle Challenge (Round 2)
Event added 12 days ago.

13 April 2019, Saturday

Waves WAVES
04/13/2019T00:0004/14/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Odyssey Hackathon 2019 in Groningen, Nederlands
Event added 1 month ago.

12 April 2019, Friday

Waves WAVES
04/12/2019T00:0004/13/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Birthday Giveaway
Event added 9 days ago.

8 April 2019, Monday

Waves WAVES
04/08/2019T00:0004/09/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Funding for RIDE for dApps Developers
Event added 13 days ago.
Waves WAVES
04/08/2019T00:0004/09/2019T00:00UTCWaves: World Weekly Sea Battle Challenge (Round 1)
Event added 12 days ago.

4 April 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
04/04/2019T00:0004/05/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Data Oracle Tool
Event added 17 days ago.

1 April 2019, Monday

Waves WAVES
04/01/2019T00:0004/02/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Vostok Airdrop to WAVES Holders (Phase 2)
Event added 17 days ago.
Waves WAVES
04/01/2019T00:0004/02/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Vostok Token Airdrop to WAVES Holders
Event added 3 months ago.

27 March 2019, Wednesday

Waves WAVES

Listing on BiteBTC

24 hour trade volume on BiteBTC: $33,372,613
03/27/2019T00:0003/28/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on BiteBTC
Event added 25 days ago.

19 March 2019, Tuesday

Waves WAVES

Listing on Hotbit

24 hour trade volume on Hotbit: $106,863,777
03/19/2019T07:00UTCWaves: Listing on Hotbit
Event added 1 month ago.

During February 2019

Waves WAVES
02/01/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waveslabs Grants Distribution
Event added 2 months ago.
Waves WAVES
02/01/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Assets
Event added 2 months ago.
Waves WAVES
02/01/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Roadmap Update
Event added 2 months ago.
Waves WAVES
02/01/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Partnership Announcement
Event added 2 months ago.

28 February 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/28/2019T00:0003/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 1 month ago.

22 February 2019, Friday

Waves WAVES
02/22/2019T00:0002/23/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Snapshot for BSV Airdrop for BCH Holders on Waves DEX
Event added 1 month ago.
Waves WAVES
02/22/2019T00:0002/23/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Caracas Meetup, Venezuela
Event added 2 months ago.

21 February 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/21/2019T00:0002/22/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Games on Waves
Event added 2 months ago.

14 February 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/14/2019T00:0002/15/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Update
Event added 2 months ago.
Waves WAVES
02/14/2019T00:0002/15/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on Bitpanda
Event added 2 months ago.

13 February 2019, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
02/13/2019T00:0002/14/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Perth Meetup, Australia
Event added 2 months ago.

During January 2019

Waves WAVES
01/01/2019T00:0002/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Partnership Announcement
Event added 2 months ago.

23 January 2019, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
01/23/2019T00:0001/24/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client v.1.0.36
Event added 2 months ago.

18 January 2019, Friday

Waves WAVES
01/18/2019T10:00UTCWaves: New WAVES/USDT, WAVES/TUSD, WAVES/PAX & WAVES/USDC Trading Pairs on Binance
Event added 3 months ago.

17 January 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
01/17/2019T00:0001/18/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Vostok Airdrop Date Announcement
Event added 3 months ago.

10 January 2019, Thursday

Waves WAVES
01/10/2019T00:0001/11/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Partnership with Wirex
Event added 3 months ago.

6 January 2019, Sunday

Waves WAVES
01/06/2019T00:0001/07/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Assets Activation
Event added 3 months ago.

During December 2018

Waves WAVES
12/01/2018T00:0001/01/2019T00:00UTCWaves: Mobile App Launch
Event added 4 months ago.

28 November 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
11/28/2018T00:0011/29/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client v.1.0.28
Event added 4 months ago.

13 October 2018, Saturday

Waves WAVES

Delisting From Liqui

24 hour trade volume on Liqui: $92,089
10/13/2018T00:0010/14/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Delisting From Liqui
Event added 6 months ago.

19 September 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
09/19/2018T00:0009/20/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Community AMA
AMA
Event added 7 months ago.
Waves WAVES

Listing on Bithumb

24 hour trade volume on Bithumb: $554,934,699
09/19/2018T00:0009/20/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on Bithumb
Event added 7 months ago.

10 September 2018, Monday

Waves WAVES
09/10/2018T00:0009/11/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Contracts Release
Event added 7 months ago.

During August 2018

Waves WAVES
08/01/2018T00:0009/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 9 months ago.

24 July 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
07/24/2018T00:0007/25/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Release
Event added 9 months ago.

20 July 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES
07/20/2018T00:0007/21/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 9 months ago.

10 July 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
07/10/2018T00:0007/11/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Update
Event added 9 months ago.

26 June 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
06/26/2018T00:0006/27/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Node v.0.13.4
Event added 9 months ago.

22 June 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES

Listing on Huobi Pro

24 hour trade volume on Huobi: $313,679,779
06/22/2018T08:00UTCWaves: Listing on Huobi Pro
Event added 10 months ago.

15 June 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES

Listing on OKEx

24 hour trade volume on OKEx: $852,205,790
06/15/2018T08:00UTCWaves: Listing on OKEx
Event added 10 months ago.

7 June 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
06/07/2018T00:0006/08/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Community AMA
AMA
Event added 10 months ago.

5 June 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
06/05/2018T00:0006/06/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Client Update
Event added 10 months ago.

31 May 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
05/31/2018T00:0006/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Partnership With Guarda
Event added 10 months ago.

22 May 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
05/22/2018T00:0005/23/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Community AMA
AMA
Event added 11 months ago.

11 May 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES

Listing on Coinbit

24 hour trade volume on Coinbit: $54,825,925
05/11/2018T00:0005/12/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on Coinbit
Event added 11 months ago.

4 May 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES
05/04/2018T13:00UTCWaves: Smart Contracts Activation
Event added 11 months ago.
Waves WAVES
05/04/2018T00:0005/05/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Chainges Conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

3 May 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCWaves: WAVES Airdrop to New BTC Holders
Event added 0 years ago.
Waves WAVES
05/03/2018T00:0005/04/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Contracts
Event added 11 months ago.

During April 2018

Waves WAVES
04/01/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Contracts v1.0
Event added 1 year ago.
Waves WAVES
04/01/2018T00:0005/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Taipei Meetup, Taiwan
Event added 1 year ago.

29 April 2018, Sunday

Waves WAVES
04/29/2018T00:0004/30/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Smart Contracts Launch
Event added 11 months ago.

25 April 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
04/25/2018T00:0004/26/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Vienna Meetup, Austria
Event added 1 year ago.

18 April 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
04/18/2018T00:0004/19/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Blockchain Expo in London, UK
Event added 1 year ago.

17 April 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES

Listing on Bitbns

24 hour trade volume on Bitbns: $437,003
04/17/2018T00:0004/18/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on Bitbns
Event added 1 year ago.
Waves WAVES
04/17/2018T00:0004/18/2018T00:00UTCWaves: New Forum on Bitcointalk
Event added 1 year ago.

11 April 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
04/11/2018T00:0004/12/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Birthday Conference in Moscow, Russia
Event added 1 year ago.

4 April 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
04/04/2018T00:0004/05/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

22 March 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
03/22/2018T00:0003/23/2018T00:00UTCWaves: New WavesLabs Residents
Event added 1 year ago.

21 March 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
03/21/2018T00:0003/22/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Hong Kong Meetup
Event added 1 year ago.

15 March 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
03/15/2018T00:0003/16/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Community AMA
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

8 March 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
03/08/2018T00:0003/09/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Token Launcher Update
Event added 1 year ago.

6 March 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
03/06/2018T18:00UTCWaves: Waves Amsterdam Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

5 March 2018, Monday

Waves WAVES
03/05/2018T00:0003/06/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Berlin Meetup, Germany
Event added 1 year ago.

During February 2018

Waves WAVES
02/01/2018T00:0003/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Beta Desktop App for Windows Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

26 February 2018, Monday

Waves WAVES
02/26/2018T00:0002/27/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Vienna Meetup, Austria
Event added 1 year ago.

22 February 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/22/2018T10:00UTCWaves: Genesis London Conference, UK
Event added 1 year ago.

15 February 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/15/2018T00:0002/16/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Online-Interview with Waves CEO - Alexander Ivanov
Event added 1 year ago.

1 February 2018, Thursday

Waves WAVES
02/01/2018T00:0002/02/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Beta Desktop App for MacOS and Linux Launch
Event added 1 year ago.

31 January 2018, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
01/31/2018T00:0002/01/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Announcement of a Client
Event added 1 year ago.

23 January 2018, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
01/23/2018T18:00UTCWaves: Waves Ede Meetup, Netherlands
Event added 1 year ago.

12 January 2018, Friday

Waves WAVES
01/12/2018T15:00UTCWaves: Waves Airdrop End Date
Event added 1 year ago.
Waves WAVES

Listing on BCEX

24 hour trade volume on BCEX: $742,838,903
01/12/2018T00:0001/13/2018T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on BCEX
Event added 1 year ago.

22 December 2017, Friday

Waves WAVES
12/22/2017T00:0012/23/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Waves-NG Release
Event added 1 year ago.

21 December 2017, Thursday

Waves WAVES
12/21/2017T16:3012/21/2017T16:30UTCWaves: Waves Moscow Meetup, Russia
Event added 1 year ago.

13 December 2017, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
12/13/2017T00:0012/14/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Public Beta
Event added 1 year ago.

8 December 2017, Friday

Waves WAVES
12/08/2017T14:00UTCWaves: Live Q&A Session
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

29 November 2017, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
11/29/2017T00:0011/30/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Waves Client Closed Beta
Event added 1 year ago.
Waves WAVES
11/29/2017T00:0011/30/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Conference BlockShow Asia, Singapore
Event added 1 year ago.
Waves WAVES
11/29/2017T00:0011/30/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Blockchain Expo North America 2017, USA
Event added 1 year ago.

22 November 2017, Wednesday

Waves WAVES

Listing on CoinRail

24 hour trade volume on Coinrail: $6,439
11/22/2017T00:0011/23/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Listing on CoinRail
Event added 1 year ago.

11 November 2017, Saturday

Waves WAVES
11/11/2017T00:0011/12/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Conference, Japan
Event added 1 year ago.

6 November 2017, Monday

Waves WAVES
11/06/2017T00:0011/07/2017T00:00UTCWaves: Web Summit 2017, Portugal
Event added 1 year ago.

25 October 2017, Wednesday

Waves WAVES
10/25/2017T00:0010/26/2017T00:00UTCWaves: BCS ALGO Conference, Russia
Event added 1 year ago.

20 October 2017, Friday

Waves WAVES
10/20/2017T02:00UTCWaves: Online Q&A Session
AMA
Event added 1 year ago.

10 October 2017, Tuesday

Waves WAVES
10/10/2017T00:0010/11/2017T00:00UTCWaves: New Protocol NG Release
Event added 1 year ago.
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.