NKNNKN NKN

Price
0.000002016 BTC
0.000104515 ETH
0.017123488 USD
Changes
1h +0.58%
24h -0.01%
7d -4.80%
Volume 24h
162 BTC
71.2M ETH
1.37M USD
NKN is listed on Bilaxy$727K MXC$433K Binance$92.2K Huobi Global$43.1K Gate.io$8.65K IDEX$0 VCC Exchange$0 Bittrex$0 Huobi Korea$0 BCEX$0 Near the exchange name you can see a NKN volume for the last 24 hours
0
D
0
H
0
M
0
S

Live Stream on YouTube

AMA
12/12/2019T17:00 UTC NKN: Live Stream on YouTube
Starts on December 12, Thursday 5:00 PM
12/3/2019 4:53:38 PM
NKN core team will conduct another video AMA with community. Please send in your questions on this forum post: > December 12th, 2019, 17:00 GMT > December 12th, 2019, 9AM US Pacific > December 13th, 2019, 1AM Beijing forum.nkn.org
Event added 1 month ago. Changing the price after adding the event:
   
1 hour -0.90%
3 hours -0.97%
1 day -3.99%
2 days -7.59%
Now -32.89%

What will happen with the cryptocurrency after the event?

NKN details

Market Cap
7.99M USD
CMC Rank: 340
Coindar Social Index: 491
Community size:
13 135
© 2018 Coindar
By authorising, you accepting the terms of use and agree that we can process your private information.